Power of Story Send a Tweet        
- Advertisement -

Share on Google Plus Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on PInterest Share on Fark! Share on Reddit Share on StumbleUpon Tell A Friend 3 (3 Shares)  

Printer Friendly Page Save As Favorite View Favorites (# of views)   4 comments
Exclusive to OpEdNews:
OpEdNews Op Eds

Gifted Surgeon now Prisoner in the System

By       Message Janet Parker       (Page 1 of 2 pages)     Permalink

Related Topic(s): ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; (more...) ; ; ; ; , Add Tags  (less...)  Add to My Group(s)

View Ratings | Rate It

opednews.com

Author 21967
- Advertisement -

Dr. Jacques Jaikaran MD is a plastic surgeon who was born in Guyana, land of sugar cane. But this gifted surgeon is now in a prison cell with no end in sight, a prisoner of the court system. In spite of over 25 years of successful medical practice, the Texas Medical Board revoked his license to practice medicine for reasons not related to the practice of medicine. How did this happen? Dr. Jacques Jaikaran was put in a Federal Prison by Judge Lynn N. Hughes for attempting to sue a bank and failure to file a tax return. He is currently being held in contempt of court and has for months been kept in solitary confinement and for some time without contact with his wife and friends. The administrative hearing of the Texas Medical Board has decided to permanently remove Dr. Jacques Jaikaran's medical license. Dr. Jacques Jaikaran is an outspoken man with strong views on the US economy, the Federal Reserve and the banking system and in 1992 published a book called Debt Virus.

- Advertisement -

There are those who watch the court system to see if we as a nation are truly protecting the basic rights of American Citizens. On this 60 minutes show Dr. Janet Parker DVM, Medical Whistleblower, will be interviewing Ken Townsend, a civil rights advocate from the San Jacinto Constitutional Study Group in West Texas. We will be hearing firsthand about a current case in Houston Texas and interviewing those who know this case well.

Come listen to the current concerns regarding Jacques Jaikaran's case on www.blogtalkradio.com/medicalwhistleblower

- Advertisement -

No computer or web access to listen? No problem.

You may use the call-in number just to listen! (34...

8/10/2009 START TIME for the live show: 9:00 AM Central Time

- Advertisement -

(USA 7 AM Pacific, 8 AM Mountain, 9 AM Central, 10AM Eastern)
AT THAT TIME CLICK THE BELOW LINK to listen and call in LIVE
(or click after the show to hear archives)

Determining Prisoner Abuse and Civil Rights Violations

Next Page  1  |  2

 

- Advertisement -

View Ratings | Rate It

opednews.com

Medical Whistleblower is an organization dedicated to advocacy and emotional support for those who have bravely stepped forward to "Tell Truth to Power" to the Medical Establishment. Medical Whistleblowers report Medical Fraud, Abuse and (more...)
 

Share on Google Plus Submit to Twitter Add this Page to Facebook! Share on LinkedIn Pin It! Add this Page to Fark! Submit to Reddit Submit to Stumble Upon Share Author on Social Media   Go To Commenting

The views expressed herein are the sole responsibility of the author and do not necessarily reflect those of this website or its editors.

Writers Guidelines

Contact AuthorContact Author Contact EditorContact Editor Author PageView Authors' Articles
- Advertisement -

Most Popular Articles by this Author:     (View All Most Popular Articles by this Author)

Columbine Survivor Warns of Dangers of Anti-depressants

Dr. Lokesh Vuyyuru Demonstrates Courage in Face of Retaliation

What is Informed Consent?

The Human Rights of Due Process and Effective Remedy

Eli Lilly Executive, Dr. John Virapen, Interviewed by Medical Whistleblower

Gifted Surgeon now Prisoner in the System