Send a Tweet
Most Popular Choices
Poll Analyses


Visit us at: http://peace-and-freedom.blogspot.com/
SHARE More Sharing

John E. Carey  (View How Many People Read This)

Facebook page url on login Profile not filled in       Twitter page url on login Profile not filled in       Linkedin page url on login Profile not filled in       Instagram page url on login Profile not filled in

                 

Volunteer a little time and make a big difference

Become a Fan
Become a Fan.
You'll get emails whenever I post articles on OpEdNews

John E. Carey is the former president of International Defense Consultants, Inc.

peace-and-freedom.blogspot.com/

OpEdNews Member for 739 week(s) and 2 day(s)

208 Articles, 0 Quick Links, 107 Comments, 10 Diaries, 0 Polls

Articles Listed By Date   List By Popularity
Search Title           
Date Between and

Page 1 of 11    First  Last   Back  Next  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10     View All

(4 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Saturday, March 7, 2009
Russian Relations With U.S., Europe Improve: But Putin, Medvedev Understand Strength, Power More than Diplomacy Hillary Clinton met her Russian counterpart for the first time and the Russians may have come out ahead...
(7 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Friday, June 20, 2008
How Would Iran Retaliate if it Comes to War ? If Israel and or the U.S. get involved militarily with Iran; how might Iran respond?
(5 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Wednesday, June 11, 2008
Senator Obama: Jim Webb Would Help Your Ticket Senator Jim Webb might be the perfect Vice President for Barack Obama....
SHARE More Sharing        Saturday, May 24, 2008
Myanmar Shuns Best Hope For People Myanmar is refusing aid even though 2.5 million people need help...
(1 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Friday, May 23, 2008
Beijing Summer Olympics: We Vote For "Reconciliation Games" The earthquake in China may have cracked the tight media controls of the communist government....
(5 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Wednesday, April 30, 2008
Thirty-Three Years Ago Today, Saigon Fell To Communist Troops Saigon fell to communist troops 33 years ago today...
(1 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Wednesday, April 2, 2008
American Teens At Risk Several recent studies should alarm all Americans about the future of our nation....
(1 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Friday, March 28, 2008
Inflation and Food Shortages? Stockpiles of rice are dwindling worldwide while prices -- and inflatio are soaring.
(10 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Sunday, March 23, 2008
Back From The Dead These are the ones that came "back from the dead"....
(25 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Thursday, March 20, 2008
Candidate for President of the United States a Racist? Senator Obama is apparently a racist, or someone in his election campaign committee could be....
(3 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Wednesday, October 31, 2007
Applause: Karen Hughes Leaving State Department
SHARE More Sharing        Wednesday, October 24, 2007
National Tragedy of One Segment of the USA
(4 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Monday, October 22, 2007
Russia and China Stand Up
(1 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Wednesday, October 17, 2007
China Watch
(3 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Tuesday, October 16, 2007
Putin Digs In
SHARE More Sharing        Friday, October 12, 2007
Beijing Has No Control Over Food Safety
(6 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Thursday, October 11, 2007
Jimmy Carter: Human Rights Godsend Will Criticize Even His Own USA
(1 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Thursday, September 20, 2007
China Claiming "Major Advances" in U.S. Relationship
SHARE More Sharing        Tuesday, September 18, 2007
Early Odds in Vegas: Don't Bet on Juice Futures
(1 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Saturday, September 8, 2007
White House Soft on China

Page 1 of 11    First  Last   Back  Next  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10     View All