Send a Tweet
Most Popular Choices



    Message Hamish
SHARE More Sharing

Hamish  (# of views)

Facebook page url on login Profile not filled in       Twitter page url on login Profile not filled in       Linkedin page url on login Profile not filled in       Instagram page url on login Profile not filled in

                 

Volunteer a little time and make a big difference

Become a Fan
Become a Fan.
You'll get emails whenever I post articles on OpEdNews

'Hamish ' is an antiwar writer socialist- scientist and musician living in Scotland.

OpEdNews Member for 704 week(s) and 5 day(s)

45 Articles, 0 Quick Links, 210 Comments, 68 Diaries, 0 Polls

Articles Listed By Date   List By Popularity
Search Title           
Date Between and

Page 1 of 3    First  Last   Back  Next  2  3     View All

SHARE More Sharing        Sunday, July 1, 2007
Wheres a bunny boiler when you need one?
(9 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Sunday, May 6, 2007
SCOTLAND THE BRAVE
(9 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Saturday, December 2, 2006
I did not realise I was Anti Semitic
SHARE More Sharing        Tuesday, November 28, 2006
Hoose selling
(1 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Tuesday, November 21, 2006
KEVIN'S TALE
(1 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Tuesday, November 21, 2006
It was all right on the night Panto at RH
(2 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Sunday, November 19, 2006
Cruel and unusual punishments
(1 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Saturday, November 18, 2006
Risk Assessment in the 70s.
(1 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Friday, November 17, 2006
1st day at work
(1 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Wednesday, August 16, 2006
Bugsy Blair escapes again.
SHARE More Sharing        Saturday, August 12, 2006
What first attracted you to your rich husband?
(2 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Friday, August 11, 2006
Bugs Blair......that's all folks! a slightly jaded Brit view of the UK liquid bomb terrorist bust
(1 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Tuesday, August 8, 2006
Moshad could sniff out Gibson.
SHARE More Sharing        Saturday, July 29, 2006
Ronnie loves Maggie..true
(2 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Tuesday, July 25, 2006
London Bridge is falling down ..but not the prices.
(1 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Tuesday, July 18, 2006
Your Grandpa killed my Grandpa.
(1 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Saturday, July 15, 2006
If you want peace.. prepare for peace.
(3 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Friday, July 14, 2006
The Spirit of the Blitz

Page 1 of 3    First  Last   Back  Next  2  3     View All