Share on Google Plus Submit to Twitter Add this Page to Facebook! Share on LinkedIn Pin It! Add this Page to Fark! Submit to Reddit Submit to Stumble Upon


    Message Mannie Barling

Mannie Barling  ((# of views))

                 

Volunteer a little time and make a big difference

Become a Fan
Become a Fan.
You'll get emails whenever I post articles on OpEdNews

Mannie Barling is an Attorney, Author, Business Adviser and Member of the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences and the author (along with Ashley F. Brooks) of the award winning books -- Arthritis, Inflammation, Gout, Crohn's, IBD and IBS -- How to Eliminate Pain and Extend your Life (Books and Authors 2010 Best Books in the Health, Diet & Reference Categories) and Mannie's Diet and Enzyme Formula -- A Change of Lifestyle Diet Designed for Everyone (Blogger News Net 2010 Best Health And Nutrition Book Award winner) available at HowToEliminatePain.com, Amazon, Barnes&Noble, and other booksellers around the world.

The authors' latest book, It's Not Your Fault -- Weight Gain, Obesity and Food Addiction is now available at HowtoEliminatePain.com, Amazon and booksellers everywhere.

Mannie Barling is a co-host of Surviving the 21st Century with Ashley F. Brooks and Simon Barrett on Blogger News Network on Saturdays at 10:00 A.M. PST/1:00 PM EST and The Wackiest News Stories of the Month heard on the first Tuesday of every month at 4 PM EST/1 PM PST found at http://www.bloggernews.net or Blog Talk Radio.

HowToEliminatePain.com

OpEdNews Member for 322 week(s) and 6 day(s)

0 Articles, 0 Quick Links, 0 Comments, 0 Diaries, 0 Polls

Articles Listed By Date   

No Articles have been submitted yet.