Send a Tweet
Most Popular Choices



Follow Me on Twitter     Message Merlin Flower
SHARE More Sharing

Merlin Flower  (# of views)

Facebook page url on login Profile not filled in       Twitter page url on login Profile not filled in       Linkedin page url on login Profile not filled in       Instagram page url on login Profile not filled in

                 

Volunteer a little time and make a big difference

I have 4 fans:
Become a Fan
Become a Fan.
You'll get emails whenever I post articles on OpEdNews

Merlin Flower is an independent writer and artist.

OpEdNews Member for 485 week(s) and 4 day(s)

10 Articles, 0 Quick Links, 78 Comments, 0 Diaries, 0 Polls

Articles Listed By Date   List By Popularity
Search Title           
Date Between and
(5 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Friday, June 10, 2011
MF Husain, India didn't deserve you! On the death of artist MF Husain
From ImagesAttr
(2 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Sunday, March 20, 2011
Painting "The color RED' Painting the color RED
(2 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Tuesday, February 15, 2011
Happy Valentine's day For love
(3 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Monday, February 7, 2011
The Hidden Maiden On the making of a painting
(7 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Monday, November 1, 2010
Art: The reach Painting...
(11 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Sunday, September 19, 2010
Plywood, good for painting? The process of painting
(6 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Friday, September 10, 2010
"The circle', the movie and a painting How a painting was born..
(5 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Tuesday, August 10, 2010
The flower on the leaf A photograph
(8 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Friday, July 30, 2010
Painting 'Anticipation' Making of a painting
(7 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Monday, July 26, 2010
Painting 'The Grass' Painting one afternoon