Share on Google Plus Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on PInterest Share on Fark! Share on Reddit Share on StumbleUpon Tell A Friend 1 (1 Shares)  

Printer Friendly Page Save As Favorite View Favorites (# of views)   No comments
General News

3 Released Gitmo Detainees Tell All on No Lies Radio! 9/11 Perps or Patsies? - you decide!

By       Message No Lies Radio     Permalink
      (Page 1 of 1 pages)
Related Topic(s): ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; , Add Tags Add to My Group(s)

View Ratings | Rate It

opednews.com

- Advertisement -

NoLiesRadio.org
Click Here To Listen -- http://noliesradio.org

Coming Up Friday, July 4th at: 10am Pacific - 1pm Eastern - 17:00 GMT
Repeated Saturday, July 5th at 11am Pacific - 2pm Eastern - 18:00 GMT
 

- Advertisement -

Impeachment Could Be Our Last Chance for 9/11 Truth, Stopping the Iran War and Martial Law!!
Listen to the gripping testimony of these 3 released Gitmo detainees carefully! Then Act!


Read Rep. Kucinich's Articles of Impeachment. Call the Judiciary Committee and your Representative and Demand Impeachment Hearings Now. Be sure to mention Article 17 (illegal detention), Article 18 (Torture), Article 19 (Rendition) and Articles 33-35 regarding 9/11 Truth. Call 6 friends to do this also and ask them to call 6 friends...and this will go viral!!!

Witnessing Guantanamo: Amy Goodman Speaks with 3 Former Gitmo Detainees.On May 31st, Amy Goodman interviewed 3 released Gitmo detainees via teleconference to Sudan from a packed lecture hall at the University of California, Davis. These courageous souls (Adel Hamad, Hammad Amno, and Salim Mahmoud Ademgave) told heart wrenching stories that all Americans should hear and be ashamed of. Find out how they were picked up in Pakistan shortly after 9/11, how the CIA was directly involved in these detentions, how they were treated, rendered to Afghanistan and then to Gitmo, and whether or not you think they are guilty of anything.

The question for the 911 truth movement is if the Gitmo prisoners are not perps, then they must be patsies, and thus a part of the 911 engineered conspiracy. Should we as the truth movement support these prisoners in their search for justice? Are these detainee stories further grounds for impeachment? You decide and then act! This program was provided courtesty of the Guantanamo Testimonials Project, a UC Davis-based effort to catalog accounts of prisoner abuse from print and broadcast sources around the world.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

 

- Advertisement -

View Ratings | Rate It

www.noliesradio.org
One of the founders of No Lies Radio, a Pacifica Radio Network Affiliate. Also an active member of SF911truth.org and working contributor to AE911truth.org.

Share on Google Plus Submit to Twitter Add this Page to Facebook! Share on LinkedIn Pin It! Add this Page to Fark! Submit to Reddit Submit to Stumble Upon



Go To Commenting
/* The Petition Site */
The views expressed in this article are the sole responsibility of the author and do not necessarily reflect those of this website or its editors.

Writers Guidelines

Contact AuthorContact Author Contact EditorContact Editor Author PageView Authors' Articles
- Advertisement -

Most Popular Articles by this Author:     (View All Most Popular Articles by this Author)

Collapse of Building 7 News Conferences Thursday, August 21. Both Broadcast Live on No Lies Radio.

"Operation Terror', the 9/11 Hollywood thriller, to screen in Berkeley and on the Web Saturday, October 19th

Hear Live Election Coverage on No Lies Radio Tuesday Nov 4th at 4pm Pacific – 7pm Eastern

Hear the Historic Presidential Debate between Obama and McCain LIVE on No Lies Radio. Tuesday 5pm Pacific - 8pm Eastern

Building 7 Collapse Interview with Dr. Shyam Sunder of N.I.S.T. on No Lies Radio

Hear the FINAL Presidential Debate between Obama and McCain LIVE on No Lies Radio. Wednesday 5pm Pacific - 8pm Eastern