Send a Tweet
Most Popular Choices
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Printer Friendly Page More Sharing
General News

Hear the Historic Presidential Debate between Obama and McCain LIVE on No Lies Radio. Tuesday 5pm Pacific - 8pm Eastern

By       Message Allan Rees     Permalink    (# of views)   No comments

Related Topic(s): ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; (more...) ; ; ; ; , Add Tags  (less...)
Add to My Group(s)

View Ratings | Rate It

opednews.com

Author 15561


(
Image by Unknown Owner)   Details   DMCA
- Advertisement -

(
Image by Unknown Owner)   Details   DMCA

Click Here To Listen -- http://noliesradio.org

Coming up LIVE Tuesday, Oct 7th at 5pm Pacific - 8pm Eastern - 00:00 GMT
Repeat Broadcast: Saturday, Oct 11th at 9am Pacific - 12noon Eastern - 16:00 GMT

Will be archived HERE after the broadcasts.

- Advertisement -


SECOND PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE: Barack Obama versus John McCain

DO NOT MISS THIS HISTORIC LIVE BROADCAST from Nashville, Tennessee !!

- Advertisement -


Pacifica's National Network Coverage


No Lies Radio will carry Pacifica Radio Network's broadcast of the "Town Hall" Presidential Debate between Barack Obama and John McCain, taking place at Belmont University in Nashville, Tennessee on Oct 7, anchored by Larry Bensky and Aimee Allison. Pacifica's debate broadcast will emanate from KPFA's studios in Berkeley.

SCHEDULE:

Pre-show - 5-6pm PDT / 6-7pm MDT / 7-8pm CDT / 8-9pm EDT

- Advertisement -

Debate - 6:00-7:30pm PDT / 7:00-8:30pm MDT / 8:00-9:30pm CDT / 9:00-10:30pm EDT

Post-show - 7:30-9:00pm PDT / 8:30-10:00pm MDT / 9:30-11:00pm CDT /

10:30p-12:00m EDT

 

Listen to the Debate and then consider the ALTERNATIVE PARTY PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES: Cynthia McKinney of the Green Party, Ralph Nader of the Independent Party, Chuck Baldwin of the Constitution Party, and Bob Barr of the Libertarian Party. These candidates could Be Our Last Chance for 9/11 Truth, Stopping the Iran War and Economic Collapse, Fascism and Martial Law at home!! Then act to support the party of your choice and be sure to vote in November!

Not familiar with their positions or history? All the alternative parties have been barred from this debate, but you can access Cynthia McKinney's position on a wide variety of issues at VoteTruth08.com, Ralph Nadar's position at votenader.org, Chuck Baldwin's position at baldwin08.com. , and Bob Barr's position at bobbarr2008.com.

 

- Advertisement -

View Ratings | Rate It

opednews.com

One of the founders of No Lies Radio, a Pacifica Radio Network Affiliate. Also an active member of SF911truth.org and working contributor to AE911truth.org.

Allan Rees Social Media Pages: Facebook page url on login Profile not filled in       Twitter page url on login Profile not filled in       Linkedin page url on login Profile not filled in       Instagram page url on login Profile not filled in

Go To Commenting
The views expressed herein are the sole responsibility of the author and do not necessarily reflect those of this website or its editors.
Writers Guidelines
Contact AuthorContact Author Contact EditorContact Editor Author PageView Authors' Articles
Support OpEdNews

OpEdNews depends upon can't survive without your help.

If you value this article and the work of OpEdNews, please either Donate or Purchase a premium membership.

STAY IN THE KNOW
If you've enjoyed this, sign up for our daily or weekly newsletter to get lots of great progressive content.
Daily Weekly     OpEdNews Newsletter
Name
Email
   (Opens new browser window)
 

Most Popular Articles by this Author:     (View All Most Popular Articles by this Author)

Collapse of Building 7 News Conferences Thursday, August 21. Both Broadcast Live on No Lies Radio.

"Operation Terror', the 9/11 Hollywood thriller, to screen in Berkeley and on the Web Saturday, October 19th

Hear Live Election Coverage on No Lies Radio Tuesday Nov 4th at 4pm Pacific – 7pm Eastern

Hear the Historic Presidential Debate between Obama and McCain LIVE on No Lies Radio. Tuesday 5pm Pacific - 8pm Eastern

Building 7 Collapse Interview with Dr. Shyam Sunder of N.I.S.T. on No Lies Radio

Hear the FINAL Presidential Debate between Obama and McCain LIVE on No Lies Radio. Wednesday 5pm Pacific - 8pm Eastern