Power of Story
Send a Tweet        
- Advertisement -
Diary (Diaries are not moderated)

Has the Dept of Defense submitted an inquiry on your credit?

By       Message Jim Arnold     Permalink
Related Topic(s): , Add Tags
Add to My Group

View Ratings | Rate It

opednews.com Headlined to H4 2/11/17

Author 6322
Become a Fan
  (27 fans)
Has the Defense Department inquired about your credit history?

::::::::

My free credit report on CreditKarma.com shows a credit inquiry from the Defense Department.

I haven't applied for a loan from the Defense Department (!), nor have I had any dealings with them whatsoever since being a member of their USMC subdivision decades ago.

Can anyone tell me why they would be interested in my credit?

I recommend everyone do a free check to see if there is some political interest involved.

 

- Advertisement -
A former visitant of UC Santa Cruz, former union boilermaker, ex-Marine, Vietnam vet, anti-war activist, dilettante in science with an earth-shaking theory on the nature of light (which no one will consider), philosopher in the tradition of Schelling, Hegel, Merleau-Ponty, Marx, and Fromm (sigh, no one listens to me on that either), author of a book on wine clubs (ahem), and cast-off programmer of ancient computer languages. I've recently had two physics articles published in an obscure but earnest Central European journal (European Scientific Journal http://www.eujournal.org/index.php/esj) but my main interests remain politics and philosophy.



The views expressed in this article are the sole responsibility of the author and do not necessarily reflect those of this website or its editors.

Writers Guidelines

Contact AuthorContact Author Contact EditorContact Editor Author PageView Authors' Articles
Related Topic(s): , Add Tags