Power of Story
Send a Tweet        
- Advertisement -
OpEdNews Op Eds

Obama Claims Nomination & Hillary Concedes --- Hear These Uncut Historical Speeches on No Lies Radio

By       Message No Lies Radio     Permalink
      (Page 1 of 1 pages)
Related Topic(s): ; ; ; , Add Tags Add to My Group(s)

View Ratings | Rate It

opednews.com

Click Here to Listen
Coming up on Thursday, May 12th at: 7pm Pacific - 10pm Eastern - 02:00 GMT
Repeated on both Saturday & Sunday, June 14th & 15th at: 2pm Pacific - 5pm Eastern - 09:00 GMT

Barack Obama claimed the Democratic Presidential nomination breaking previous barriers for African American men and at the same time defeating Hillary Clinton's and women's hope of breaking the "glass ceiling" in the White House. He gave a powerful, moving acceptance speech and outlined his vision for the future of America. Hillary gave her support to Obama and addressed women's ongoing struggle against the powers that be that prevent women from holding any real power in this society. Some say that Obama's speech reminded them of JFK. Others like Tarpley believe he may trigger a new war in the Middle East. But whether you like Obama or not, he is likely to become the next President of the United States within 6 short months and he will be the force that the 911Truth Movement will have to deal with, so it is paramount that we hear the mettle of the man that is so clearly revealed in this historical speech.

 

- Advertisement -

View Ratings | Rate It

www.noliesradio.org
One of the founders of No Lies Radio, a Pacifica Radio Network Affiliate. Also an active member of SF911truth.org and working contributor to AE911truth.org.

Share on Google Plus Submit to Twitter Add this Page to Facebook! Share on LinkedIn Pin It! Add this Page to Fark! Submit to Reddit Submit to Stumble Upon



Go To Commenting
/* The Petition Site */
The views expressed in this article are the sole responsibility of the author and do not necessarily reflect those of this website or its editors.

Writers Guidelines

Contact AuthorContact Author Contact EditorContact Editor Author PageView Authors' Articles
- Advertisement -

Most Popular Articles by this Author:     (View All Most Popular Articles by this Author)

Collapse of Building 7 News Conferences Thursday, August 21. Both Broadcast Live on No Lies Radio.

"Operation Terror', the 9/11 Hollywood thriller, to screen in Berkeley and on the Web Saturday, October 19th

Hear Live Election Coverage on No Lies Radio Tuesday Nov 4th at 4pm Pacific – 7pm Eastern

Hear the Historic Presidential Debate between Obama and McCain LIVE on No Lies Radio. Tuesday 5pm Pacific - 8pm Eastern

Building 7 Collapse Interview with Dr. Shyam Sunder of N.I.S.T. on No Lies Radio

Hear the FINAL Presidential Debate between Obama and McCain LIVE on No Lies Radio. Wednesday 5pm Pacific - 8pm Eastern