Power of Story Send a Tweet        
- Advertisement -
General News

Ask Scott McClellan critical 9/11 Questions on his Book Tour! Hear his House Hearing testimony on No Lies Radio.

By       Message Allan Rees     Permalink

Related Topic(s): ; ; ; ; , Add Tags  Add to My Group(s)

View Ratings | Rate It

opednews.com

Author 15561
- Advertisement -

Click Here To Listen -- http://noliesradio.org
Coming Up Friday, June 20th at: 7pm Pacific - 10pm Eastern - 02:00 GMT
Repeated Saturday June 21st at 11am Pacific - 2pm Eastern - 18:00 GMT
House Judiciary Hearing with former White House Press Secretary McClellan.
He was with the White House on 9/11 and could know more than he is telling right now!

Listen to his testimony. Prepare well.
Then ask him critical 9/11 questions on his upcoming Book Tour!
Like when did Cheney enter the bunker?


Scott McClellan BOOK TOUR DATES:

  • Austin, TX/Book People, 3pm - 6/21
  • Seattle, WA/ Town Hall, 7:30 PM- 6/23
  • San Francisco, CA/Commonwealth Club, Noon - 6/24

 

- Advertisement -

View Ratings | Rate It

opednews.com

One of the founders of No Lies Radio, a Pacifica Radio Network Affiliate. Also an active member of SF911truth.org and working contributor to AE911truth.org.

Share on Google Plus Submit to Twitter Add this Page to Facebook! Share on LinkedIn Pin It! Add this Page to Fark! Submit to Reddit Submit to Stumble Upon Share Author on Social Media   Go To Commenting

The views expressed herein are the sole responsibility of the author and do not necessarily reflect those of this website or its editors.

Writers Guidelines

Contact AuthorContact Author Contact EditorContact Editor Author PageView Authors' Articles
- Advertisement -

Most Popular Articles by this Author:     (View All Most Popular Articles by this Author)

Collapse of Building 7 News Conferences Thursday, August 21. Both Broadcast Live on No Lies Radio.

"Operation Terror', the 9/11 Hollywood thriller, to screen in Berkeley and on the Web Saturday, October 19th

Hear Live Election Coverage on No Lies Radio Tuesday Nov 4th at 4pm Pacific – 7pm Eastern

Hear the Historic Presidential Debate between Obama and McCain LIVE on No Lies Radio. Tuesday 5pm Pacific - 8pm Eastern

Building 7 Collapse Interview with Dr. Shyam Sunder of N.I.S.T. on No Lies Radio

Hear the FINAL Presidential Debate between Obama and McCain LIVE on No Lies Radio. Wednesday 5pm Pacific - 8pm Eastern