Power of Story
Send a Tweet        
- Advertisement -

G20: Leaders Agree on Reforms, Poor Still "Out in the Cold"

Quicklink submitted By       Message Margaret Bassett     Permalink
Related Topic(s): ; ; ; ; , Add Tags

View Ratings | Rate It


Author 4629
Become a Fan
  (31 fans)
The G8 comprises Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Britain, Russia and the United States. The G20 adds Argentina, Australia, Brazil, China, India, Indonesia, Mexico, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, South Korea, Turkey and the European Union.

Read the rest of the story HERE:

At www.truthout.org

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -