Share on Google Plus Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on PInterest Share on Fark! Share on Reddit Share on StumbleUpon Tell A Friend

Printer Friendly Page Save As Favorite View Favorites (# of views)   No comments

All Nine Nuclear Powers Are Violating Non-Proliferation Treaty

Quicklink submitted By       Message Amanda Lang     Permalink
Related Topic(s): ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; , Add Tags

View Ratings | Rate It

Author 5
Become a Fan
  (9 fans)
"As North Korea becomes the 8th confirmed nuclear power (Israel is not confirmed but considered the 9th) some of the blame has to go to the original five nuclear powers...When the Nuclear Non-Proliferation Treaty went into effect in 1970, the 5 countries who had nuclear bombs - the US, France, China, Great Britain, and the USSR - agreed to work to reduce and eventually eliminate their nuclear arsenals.

Read the rest of the story HERE:


- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -