All Comment(s) Posted by Rocky Kistner

17 comments


On article "A World Away From the Gulf, Penguins Fight Oil Too"

Penguins dying from oil in South Atlantic

by Rocky Kistner (21 articles, 17 comments) on Tuesday, April 5, 2011 at 4:52:14 PM


On article "Sea Turtle Deaths Mount in the Gulf"

dead sea turtles

by Rocky Kistner (21 articles, 17 comments) on Monday, April 4, 2011 at 6:23:01 PM


On article "Sea Turtle Deaths Anger Mississippi Residents"

Dead turtles in Mississippi

by Rocky Kistner (21 articles, 17 comments) on Wednesday, March 30, 2011 at 12:14:00 AM


On article "One Gulf Oil Spill Source Found But Slicks May Be Spreading"

Oil washes ashore in the bayou

by Rocky Kistner (21 articles, 17 comments) on Thursday, March 24, 2011 at 2:41:11 PM


On article "Fresh Oil Continues to Wash Ashore in the Bayou"

fresh oil in the bayou

by Rocky Kistner (21 articles, 17 comments) on Tuesday, March 22, 2011 at 3:51:33 AM


On article "Death of a Dolphin Sparks Anger in the Gulf"

Dead dolphins in the gulf

by Rocky Kistner (21 articles, 17 comments) on Tuesday, March 8, 2011 at 9:23:59 PM


On article "Dead Baby Dolphins and Oil Wash in on the Gulf Coast"

dead dolphins and oil

by Rocky Kistner (21 articles, 17 comments) on Tuesday, February 22, 2011 at 8:24:45 PM


On article "BP to Feinberg: stop paying people so much"

BP and the bottom line

by Rocky Kistner (21 articles, 17 comments) on Friday, February 18, 2011 at 3:45:57 PM


On article "At Gulf oil disaster forum, health problems on dramatic disp"

Health problems in the gulf

by Rocky Kistner (21 articles, 17 comments) on Thursday, February 10, 2011 at 6:23:37 PM


On article "Grand Isle Businesses Battered by BP Oil Disaster"

BP oil disaster impacts local Grand Isle businesses

by Rocky Kistner (21 articles, 17 comments) on Wednesday, February 9, 2011 at 4:48:48 PM


On article "A Gulf Fisherman Prays his 'White Gold' is Untainted by Oil"

Shrimp fishermen

by Rocky Kistner (21 articles, 17 comments) on Sunday, January 30, 2011 at 2:40:52 PM


On article "Questions the Press Needs to Ask About the Gulf Oil Disaster"

Questions to media needs to ask about the Gulf Oil disaster

by Rocky Kistner (21 articles, 17 comments) on Monday, January 17, 2011 at 10:58:53 PM


On article "Gulf Residents to Oil Industry and Government: Our Health is"

Gulf residents complain of health problems from BP oil spill

by Rocky Kistner (21 articles, 17 comments) on Friday, January 14, 2011 at 4:50:14 PM


On article "What's In and What's Out in the Oil Damaged Gulf"

What's in and what's out this year in the Gulf

by Rocky Kistner (21 articles, 17 comments) on Wednesday, January 5, 2011 at 10:12:30 AM


On article "Hunting for Oil in the Muddy Waters of the Gulf Shore"

oil contamination in the bayou

by Rocky Kistner (21 articles, 17 comments) on Friday, December 24, 2010 at 1:28:22 PM


On article "Angels of Mercy in the Oil Damaged Gulf"

victims of the gulf oil disaster

by Rocky Kistner (21 articles, 17 comments) on Sunday, December 12, 2010 at 5:40:38 AM


On article "In the Bayou, Husband and Wife Battle the Oil Disaster and F"

StoryCorps voices from the Gulf

by Rocky Kistner (21 articles, 17 comments) on Monday, December 6, 2010 at 4:41:37 PM