All Comment(s) Posted by Michael Leon

29 comments


On article "Harry Potter and the Taser"

Do Not Make Light of Police Brutality

by Michael Leon (111 articles, 29 comments) on Wednesday, September 19, 2007 at 1:45:50 PM


On article "Josh Marshall Fronts for Cops and John Kerry"

I agree

by Michael Leon (111 articles, 29 comments) on Wednesday, September 19, 2007 at 1:39:55 PM


On article "National VA Director Pushed US Atty Biskupic to Indict Criti"

Yep

by Michael Leon (111 articles, 29 comments) on Monday, September 3, 2007 at 10:13:21 PM


On article "Ray Nietske and Bush's Iraq-Vietnam Speech"

Shi%$

by Michael Leon (111 articles, 29 comments) on Saturday, August 25, 2007 at 4:39:16 PM


On article "101 G.I. Suicides Must Not Be Afterthoughts"

Right On, PTSD and Suicide Are Predictable Consequencs of Wa

by Michael Leon (111 articles, 29 comments) on Sunday, August 19, 2007 at 3:44:57 PM


On article "Decider Decides Not to Decide"

Yep

by Michael Leon (111 articles, 29 comments) on Sunday, July 29, 2007 at 3:34:26 PM


On article "Nam Vets Fight for Agent Orange Victims"

WTF

by Michael Leon (111 articles, 29 comments) on Saturday, July 28, 2007 at 9:51:04 AM


On Quicklink "Libby and Vanunu: What's Wrong with This Picture?"

Arab?

by Michael Leon (111 articles, 29 comments) on Monday, July 9, 2007 at 3:03:04 AM


On article "Senator Specter Fights for Constitution"

Specter

by Michael Leon (111 articles, 29 comments) on Friday, July 6, 2007 at 5:04:54 PM


On diary "Support OpEdNews for Blogger's choice awards; Please Vote"

Bring Em On

by Michael Leon (111 articles, 29 comments) on Wednesday, July 4, 2007 at 3:14:56 AM


On article "Jerusalem Post: Israel Training for Air Strike Against Iran"

Ahh Yeah

by Michael Leon (111 articles, 29 comments) on Sunday, June 24, 2007 at 11:14:57 PM


On article "Ann Coulter Compares Mexicans to Roaches"

Hmmm

by Michael Leon (111 articles, 29 comments) on Monday, June 11, 2007 at 11:10:07 AM


On article "Free Paris Hilton"

Adopt

by Michael Leon (111 articles, 29 comments) on Saturday, June 9, 2007 at 1:23:51 PM


On article "Free Paris Hilton"

Geez

by Michael Leon (111 articles, 29 comments) on Saturday, June 9, 2007 at 1:21:34 PM


On Quicklink "Red Alert! Bush Anoints Himself as Ensurer of Constitutional"

Media

by Michael Leon (111 articles, 29 comments) on Tuesday, May 22, 2007 at 12:10:17 PM


On article "Denounce US prosecutor who sees crime where there is none"

Stupid

by Michael Leon (111 articles, 29 comments) on Monday, May 14, 2007 at 11:21:26 PM


On article "US Atty Biskupic Should Resign"

MALICIOUS PROSECUTION IS A CRIME

by Michael Leon (111 articles, 29 comments) on Monday, April 23, 2007 at 1:33:22 PM


On article "Gonzales Faces Inquiry on Biskupic and Many Issues"

U.S. Attorney Biskupic

by Michael Leon (111 articles, 29 comments) on Thursday, April 19, 2007 at 10:45:05 PM


On article "NYT Editorial on US Atty Prosecution of Innocent Woman"

Prosecution

by Michael Leon (111 articles, 29 comments) on Monday, April 16, 2007 at 5:14:03 PM


On Quicklink "How to Override the Bush Stem Cell Veto"

Stem Cells

by Michael Leon (111 articles, 29 comments) on Saturday, April 14, 2007 at 12:22:19 PM


On article "Dem. Senators Write AG Demanding Biskupic/Thompson Docs"

DOJ

by Michael Leon (111 articles, 29 comments) on Wednesday, April 11, 2007 at 1:25:52 PM


On Quicklink "Dem Obey "idiot liberals" don't understand the war supplemen"

Obey's No DINO

by Michael Leon (111 articles, 29 comments) on Saturday, March 10, 2007 at 12:15:12 AM


On article "Did Israel and Others Have Advance Knowledge of 9/11, Counte"

Reason

by Michael Leon (111 articles, 29 comments) on Friday, March 9, 2007 at 12:35:16 PM


On article "Did Israel and Others Have Advance Knowledge of 9/11, Counte"

For pratliff94

by Michael Leon (111 articles, 29 comments) on Thursday, March 8, 2007 at 11:19:26 PM


On article "Did Israel and Others Have Advance Knowledge of 9/11, Counte"

Israel

by Michael Leon (111 articles, 29 comments) on Thursday, March 8, 2007 at 11:06:09 PM


On article "The Progressive Magazine's Shame"

Holocaust Minimizer

by Michael Leon (111 articles, 29 comments) on Monday, December 18, 2006 at 4:09:49 PM


On diary "Gay Marriage, Justice and Senator Herb Kohl"

Jack the Bigot

by Michael Leon (111 articles, 29 comments) on Monday, November 13, 2006 at 8:14:44 PM


On diary "Gay Marriage, Justice and Senator Herb Kohl"

Jack Purcell

by Michael Leon (111 articles, 29 comments) on Friday, November 10, 2006 at 3:54:08 PM


On article "American-supported Israeli Brutality Shocks World"

Israel

by Michael Leon (111 articles, 29 comments) on Monday, July 31, 2006 at 1:16:56 PM