All Comment(s) Posted by Ramon Puga

32 comments


On article "2010 Election - A Democratic Momentum Shift Begins to Materi"

Your friend Al D'Amato

by Ramon Puga (5 articles, 32 comments) on Tuesday, September 28, 2010 at 2:34:19 PM


On article "Despite "All Clear," Mississippi Sound Tests Positive for Oi"

Gulf in distress

by Ramon Puga (5 articles, 32 comments) on Wednesday, September 1, 2010 at 3:03:11 PM


On article "Anthrax Links to 9-11"

Connect the dots

by Ramon Puga (5 articles, 32 comments) on Friday, September 26, 2008 at 12:38:15 AM


On article "Update Two: Veterans Occupy National Archives Building"

True patriots

by Ramon Puga (5 articles, 32 comments) on Wednesday, September 24, 2008 at 2:19:03 AM


On article "Can We Finally Be Honest With Ourselves Now?"

9/11 responsibility

by Ramon Puga (5 articles, 32 comments) on Wednesday, September 17, 2008 at 1:41:54 AM


On article "KUCINICH'S 35 ARTICLES OF IMPEACHMENT FOR GEORGE W BUSH"

Articals of Impeachment

by Ramon Puga (5 articles, 32 comments) on Wednesday, June 11, 2008 at 11:05:59 PM


On article "Avoiding the Abyss"

Let's be clear,

by Ramon Puga (5 articles, 32 comments) on Thursday, May 1, 2008 at 11:23:08 PM


On article "Are Peace and Impeachment Possible?"

Enough -bastante

by Ramon Puga (5 articles, 32 comments) on Thursday, April 24, 2008 at 1:32:54 AM


On article "Round Table Impeachment Discussion"

Impeachment Resolution

by Ramon Puga (5 articles, 32 comments) on Monday, March 31, 2008 at 12:33:33 AM


On article "Gathering of Eagles, or Chicken Little's Lament"

GATHERING OF EAGLE SH*T

by Ramon Puga (5 articles, 32 comments) on Friday, March 28, 2008 at 10:20:51 PM


On article "4,000: More Than A Number"

Counting Numbers

by Ramon Puga (5 articles, 32 comments) on Tuesday, March 25, 2008 at 11:02:59 PM


On article "What's wrong with the USA? It is really very simple..."

It is really simple.....

by Ramon Puga (5 articles, 32 comments) on Monday, March 17, 2008 at 2:06:18 AM


On article "Why "9/11 Truth" Will Never Be Truth - Even If It Is Truth"

"Not worth the effort"?

by Ramon Puga (5 articles, 32 comments) on Friday, February 8, 2008 at 11:43:15 PM


On article "How I Came To Distrust the Official 9/11 Conspiracy Theory"

9/11 conspiracies

by Ramon Puga (5 articles, 32 comments) on Sunday, January 27, 2008 at 8:47:38 PM


On article "Layla Anwar - An Arab Woman Blues: Indicting the Reader"

Victims All

by Ramon Puga (5 articles, 32 comments) on Wednesday, January 16, 2008 at 2:37:35 AM


On article "The War Against Ourselves"

Soldiers on the front lines

by Ramon Puga (5 articles, 32 comments) on Saturday, December 15, 2007 at 10:07:46 PM


On article "Rebuttals to Reasons NOT to Impeach"

Grass Roots work

by Ramon Puga (5 articles, 32 comments) on Saturday, December 8, 2007 at 12:38:00 AM


On article "Santa Rosa, CA City votes for impeachment tonight!"

Impeachment Resolution

by Ramon Puga (5 articles, 32 comments) on Friday, December 7, 2007 at 12:02:05 AM


On article "What is the mind set of Evil?"

Evil is in the eye of the beholder.

by Ramon Puga (5 articles, 32 comments) on Tuesday, November 6, 2007 at 12:41:44 AM


On article "ATAVISM"

9/11 conspiracies

by Ramon Puga (5 articles, 32 comments) on Sunday, October 7, 2007 at 2:20:03 AM


On article "Mike Gravel: I love my country, and I love the human race"

Mike Gravel

by Ramon Puga (5 articles, 32 comments) on Sunday, October 7, 2007 at 12:57:27 AM


On article "Letter to the Authentic Peace Movement"

9/11 conspiracies

by Ramon Puga (5 articles, 32 comments) on Tuesday, July 3, 2007 at 11:34:47 PM


On article "The Absence of Reason"

9/11 conspiracies

by Ramon Puga (5 articles, 32 comments) on Monday, June 18, 2007 at 9:12:50 PM


On Quicklink "The American Empire and 9/11"

9/11 conspiracies

by Ramon Puga (5 articles, 32 comments) on Tuesday, May 8, 2007 at 12:37:57 AM


On Quicklink "Fascist America, in 10 easy steps"

censorship?

by Ramon Puga (5 articles, 32 comments) on Friday, April 27, 2007 at 12:49:57 AM


On article "Iraq - Then and Now"

The Big Lie- The Truth will set us free

by Ramon Puga (5 articles, 32 comments) on Saturday, March 24, 2007 at 8:01:29 PM


On article "One World, One Earth and One Destiny"

One Love

by Ramon Puga (5 articles, 32 comments) on Saturday, March 24, 2007 at 7:15:36 PM


On Quicklink "Cyrano's Journal Online | Excerpt from The Birthday Party:"

Environmental distruction.

by Ramon Puga (5 articles, 32 comments) on Thursday, March 22, 2007 at 12:32:24 AM


On article "Reports of Intelligence Failures are Fallacious"

Smokescreen of intelligence failure

by Ramon Puga (5 articles, 32 comments) on Friday, February 16, 2007 at 12:51:25 AM


On article "A Call to Link Arms"

Critical Mass- Reply

by Ramon Puga (5 articles, 32 comments) on Friday, February 9, 2007 at 8:42:06 PM


On article "GRASSROOTS, WILDFIRE, SNOWBALLS and HOW TO REACH CRITICAL MA"

BOYCOTT EXXON/MOBILE

by Ramon Puga (5 articles, 32 comments) on Tuesday, February 6, 2007 at 3:08:10 AM


On article "An Open Letter to Senator Kennedy About Our Freedom"

Sacrifice of our civil rights to criminals in Washington

by Ramon Puga (5 articles, 32 comments) on Thursday, January 25, 2007 at 12:09:04 AM