All Comment(s) Posted by JackN

28 comments


On article "What About the Iraqis?"

I Wonder

by JackN (0 articles, 28 comments) on Wednesday, June 4, 2008 at 3:37:53 AM


On article "A ROMP THROUGH THE QUANTUM FIELD with Gregg Braden and Dr. B"

According to the formula:

by JackN (0 articles, 28 comments) on Tuesday, February 19, 2008 at 3:43:45 AM


On article "Humans Do Not Need to Comfort Themselves With Fairy Tales"

It is possible...

by JackN (0 articles, 28 comments) on Tuesday, January 29, 2008 at 4:44:37 PM


On article "Fox News/New York Times: "Bin Laden is Dead""

In Hell?

by JackN (0 articles, 28 comments) on Saturday, January 5, 2008 at 5:49:40 AM


On article "Cars as Cash Cows! cash cow: Slang. A steady dependable s"

Mark

by JackN (0 articles, 28 comments) on Thursday, January 3, 2008 at 5:25:50 AM


On article "God, Politics, and the GOP"

Creepy

by JackN (0 articles, 28 comments) on Thursday, January 3, 2008 at 12:14:42 AM


On article "Ron Paul: The bionic candidate"

Kucinich won a surprise victory

by JackN (0 articles, 28 comments) on Wednesday, December 19, 2007 at 6:46:31 PM


On article "Ron Paul: The bionic candidate"

Ron Paul vs ?

by JackN (0 articles, 28 comments) on Tuesday, December 18, 2007 at 3:44:40 AM


On article "Keith Olbermann's Special Comment - "You Sir, Have No Busine"

nooky-oular

by JackN (0 articles, 28 comments) on Friday, December 7, 2007 at 7:58:25 PM


On article "The Solution to the Polar Icecap Melting"

A For Effort?

by JackN (0 articles, 28 comments) on Saturday, November 24, 2007 at 3:18:35 AM


On article "Abortion: Who will speak out for the little ones?"

Let's Do the Research

by JackN (0 articles, 28 comments) on Friday, November 2, 2007 at 4:36:40 PM


On article "Blackwater in the Quagmire: Does USA's Most Powerful Privat"

Oh Merde!

by JackN (0 articles, 28 comments) on Saturday, October 6, 2007 at 4:49:41 PM


On article "The free ride is over. Civilization has to put up or shut u"

Forget about the rich. There are two animals in the room.

by JackN (0 articles, 28 comments) on Saturday, August 11, 2007 at 12:47:48 AM


On Quicklink "Pope's move on Latin mass 'a blow to Jews'"

Tom Got It Right

by JackN (0 articles, 28 comments) on Sunday, July 8, 2007 at 9:35:42 PM


On article "Sustainable Growth Unsustainable: Part 14--Next Added 100 Mi"

Bartlett Video

by JackN (0 articles, 28 comments) on Sunday, July 8, 2007 at 5:19:43 PM


On article "Flash! US Media Ignore Scary Story! Impossible You Say?"

Frogs in the Pot

by JackN (0 articles, 28 comments) on Saturday, July 7, 2007 at 12:42:32 AM


On article "Blacked Out by Corporate Media, Impeachment Advances"

Grave Breeches?

by JackN (0 articles, 28 comments) on Saturday, June 30, 2007 at 9:57:09 PM


On article "Emergency Anti War Convention - Philadelphia"

Slug it out, guys.

by JackN (0 articles, 28 comments) on Wednesday, June 20, 2007 at 3:22:20 PM


On article "All Roads Lead to Jerusalem: The True Legacy of Dr. Jerry Fa"

Testing 1-2-3

by JackN (0 articles, 28 comments) on Friday, June 1, 2007 at 4:01:17 PM


On article "Please Lord, not the bees"

Disappearing Bees

by JackN (0 articles, 28 comments) on Saturday, May 5, 2007 at 1:27:53 AM


On article "The Punishment of Imus: What about Coulter and Limbaugh?"

Imus Is Guilty

by JackN (0 articles, 28 comments) on Thursday, April 12, 2007 at 4:26:48 PM


On article "Battered Voter Syndrome"

The 9:15 Will Alway Leave On Time

by JackN (0 articles, 28 comments) on Saturday, March 24, 2007 at 6:42:00 PM


On diary "Are Khalid Sheikh Mohammed's confessions too coincidental?"

A Tale Of Two Shaikhs

by JackN (0 articles, 28 comments) on Saturday, March 24, 2007 at 2:10:58 AM


On article "UPDATE - Micro-Nukes at the WTC"

Not so fast.

by JackN (0 articles, 28 comments) on Sunday, March 11, 2007 at 3:49:05 AM


On article "...AND COLMES: The Left's Favorite Target (on the Left) Spea"

It's Not Just a Voice.

by JackN (0 articles, 28 comments) on Monday, February 19, 2007 at 7:57:32 PM


On article "Beware!! March of the Arctic/IslamoFascist"

Not True

by JackN (0 articles, 28 comments) on Saturday, December 2, 2006 at 12:22:19 AM


On article "Youtube Video: UCLA Student Tasered by Campus Police"

WWGD?

by JackN (0 articles, 28 comments) on Friday, November 17, 2006 at 4:45:16 PM


On article "The Dawning of Karl Rove's October Surprise"

A Surprise?

by JackN (0 articles, 28 comments) on Friday, November 3, 2006 at 8:15:24 PM