All Comment(s) Posted by Pete LaTona

12 comments


On article "Who Are the Evil Corporations?"

Mikhail

by Pete LaTona (16 articles, 12 comments) on Wednesday, June 3, 2009 at 12:28:50 PM


On article "Who Are the Evil Corporations?"

Hello Margaret

by Pete LaTona (16 articles, 12 comments) on Tuesday, June 2, 2009 at 3:23:33 PM


On article "The Butterfly Effect"

Arlen

by Pete LaTona (16 articles, 12 comments) on Tuesday, June 2, 2009 at 11:42:35 AM


On article "The Butterfly Effect"

Did you read the article

by Pete LaTona (16 articles, 12 comments) on Monday, June 1, 2009 at 8:44:39 PM


On article "The Butterfly Effect"

Thank you

by Pete LaTona (16 articles, 12 comments) on Saturday, May 30, 2009 at 11:56:05 PM


On article "Are Baseball Players Paid Too Much?"

A Response to above two replies

by Pete LaTona (16 articles, 12 comments) on Thursday, May 21, 2009 at 8:56:35 PM


On article "American Politics: Over Promise Then Under Deliver"

Thank you

by Pete LaTona (16 articles, 12 comments) on Tuesday, May 19, 2009 at 9:36:42 PM


On article "Shameless Hedge Funds Force Chrysler into Bankruptcy"

Excellent!!!

by Pete LaTona (16 articles, 12 comments) on Sunday, May 17, 2009 at 12:52:39 AM


On article "Shameless Hedge Funds Force Chrysler into Bankruptcy"

Thank you

by Pete LaTona (16 articles, 12 comments) on Friday, May 15, 2009 at 4:47:11 PM


On article "A Simple Analogy of the Housing Collapse"

Very good analogy

by Pete LaTona (16 articles, 12 comments) on Sunday, May 10, 2009 at 2:55:47 PM


On article "Why Obama's Economic Plan Will Fail"

Thank you

by Pete LaTona (16 articles, 12 comments) on Thursday, May 7, 2009 at 1:04:31 AM


On article "Human Economicus"

Thank you

by Pete LaTona (16 articles, 12 comments) on Tuesday, May 5, 2009 at 4:36:45 PM