All Comment(s) Posted by BillT

14 comments


On article "The Odor of Old Promises"

That Smell

by BillT (0 articles, 14 comments) on Wednesday, November 28, 2007 at 12:18:18 AM


On article "Time to Wage War on the The "Winning the War in Iraq" Lie--"

Great article, Mr. Kall

by BillT (0 articles, 14 comments) on Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 12:36:39 AM


On article "America and the King"

Missy Beattie's great article

by BillT (0 articles, 14 comments) on Saturday, July 7, 2007 at 8:59:42 PM


On article "America and the King"

Missy Beattie's great article

by BillT (0 articles, 14 comments) on Saturday, July 7, 2007 at 8:59:20 PM


On article "The Bush/Religion association is destroying religion"

Thanks Bill for the great article

by BillT (0 articles, 14 comments) on Saturday, June 23, 2007 at 7:29:14 PM


On article "Stuck Between Iraq and a Hard Place"

White men can't think

by BillT (0 articles, 14 comments) on Saturday, May 12, 2007 at 1:01:37 AM


On article "Lying and Dying"

Telling the truth about the war monger Bush

by BillT (0 articles, 14 comments) on Saturday, May 5, 2007 at 9:14:38 PM


On article "When Losers Talk About Victory and Supporting the Troops"

It's a failed policy extended by continuous failure

by BillT (0 articles, 14 comments) on Saturday, March 10, 2007 at 11:42:06 PM


On article "Calling Out the Cons"

Mr. Perry-thank you

by BillT (0 articles, 14 comments) on Wednesday, February 28, 2007 at 12:24:02 AM


On article "The Object of My Disaffection"

Thank you for a great article

by BillT (0 articles, 14 comments) on Sunday, February 18, 2007 at 11:20:20 PM


On article "Dick Cheney: The Pure Evil Behind The President"

Cheney is the worst--everything

by BillT (0 articles, 14 comments) on Saturday, February 3, 2007 at 2:37:20 AM


On article "Why Can't Bush Admit We've Failed in Iraq?"

Mr. Burnett's great article

by BillT (0 articles, 14 comments) on Thursday, December 21, 2006 at 1:39:45 AM


On article "From Idealism to This! A Baby-Boomer Laments How the Future"

Russ, you're right

by BillT (0 articles, 14 comments) on Tuesday, October 10, 2006 at 1:08:57 AM


On article "TERRORISTS OR FREEDOM FIGHTERS ?"

When the people don't want you

by BillT (0 articles, 14 comments) on Sunday, October 1, 2006 at 6:49:09 PM