All Comment(s) Posted by Jason Leopold

11 comments


On article "Holder Ponders Limited Torture Probe"

Thank you, Nick

by Jason Leopold (254 articles, 11 comments) on Monday, August 3, 2009 at 8:02:23 PM


On article "Conyers calls for Special Prosecutor for Bush Crimes"

Thanks for blogging on this, Vyan

by Jason Leopold (254 articles, 11 comments) on Sunday, April 5, 2009 at 5:39:55 AM


On article "Proselytizing in the Military Likely to Continue Under Obama"

Point well taken

by Jason Leopold (254 articles, 11 comments) on Monday, December 29, 2008 at 7:15:57 PM


On article "McClellan Testimony May Shed Light On Niger Forgeries"

Here is a link to the Hadley OpEd

by Jason Leopold (254 articles, 11 comments) on Tuesday, June 17, 2008 at 4:14:15 AM


On article "Introducing The Public Record - A Real News Magazine"

thank you, Mark!

by Jason Leopold (254 articles, 11 comments) on Saturday, May 10, 2008 at 4:16:13 PM


On article "VA Confirms 18 Vets Commit Suicide Everyday"

thank you!

by Jason Leopold (254 articles, 11 comments) on Tuesday, April 22, 2008 at 3:43:37 AM


On article "Chertoff's Legal Advice Led to First Case of Waterboarding"

hello folks

by Jason Leopold (254 articles, 11 comments) on Sunday, April 20, 2008 at 6:18:33 AM


On article "Chertoff's Legal Advice Led to First Case of Waterboarding"

Hello

by Jason Leopold (254 articles, 11 comments) on Saturday, April 19, 2008 at 7:25:49 PM


On article "Navy Chaplain Fired From Teaching Job After Report Exposed H"

Thank, you Mark!

by Jason Leopold (254 articles, 11 comments) on Friday, March 28, 2008 at 10:13:06 PM


On article "Jason Leopold Wins Religious Freedom Foundation Award"

Thank you Mark!

by Jason Leopold (254 articles, 11 comments) on Wednesday, March 12, 2008 at 7:59:28 PM


On article "Mukasey Rebuffs Pelosi, Refuses to Prosecute Bush Aides for"

Lawsuit already prepared but

by Jason Leopold (254 articles, 11 comments) on Saturday, March 1, 2008 at 2:03:48 PM