Send a Tweet
Most Popular Choices


Please contact
SHARE More Sharing

Hamish  (View How Many People Read This)

Facebook page url on login Profile not filled in       Twitter page url on login Profile not filled in       Linkedin page url on login Profile not filled in       Instagram page url on login Profile not filled in

                 

Volunteer a little time and make a big difference

Become a Fan
Become a Fan.
You'll get emails whenever I post articles on OpEdNews

'Hamish ' is an antiwar writer socialist- scientist and musician living in Scotland.

OpEdNews Member for 778 week(s) and 1 day(s)

45 Articles, 0 Quick Links, 210 Comments, 68 Diaries, 0 Polls

Articles Listed By Popularity   List By Date

Page 1 of 3    First  Last   Back  Next  2  3     View All

(2 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Monday, June 19, 2006
Glorifying Violence
(1 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Tuesday, August 8, 2006
Moshad could sniff out Gibson.
SHARE More Sharing        Wednesday, June 21, 2006
This is not Vietnam all over again.
(9 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Sunday, May 6, 2007
SCOTLAND THE BRAVE
SHARE More Sharing        Sunday, June 18, 2006
Be proud to be a Republican I, of course, mean a British Republican.
(9 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Saturday, December 2, 2006
I did not realise I was Anti Semitic
(1 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Wednesday, July 12, 2006
Capitalist Punishment If the State kills its people, then it introduces the concept, which should be unacceptable, even to consider. "Thou shalt not kill.", seems to have no qualification. The thought that 12 sober, reasonable people could calmly kill someone is more worrying to me, than the murder itself.
(2 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Friday, August 11, 2006
Bugs Blair......that's all folks! a slightly jaded Brit view of the UK liquid bomb terrorist bust
SHARE More Sharing        Sunday, July 1, 2007
Wheres a bunny boiler when you need one?
(1 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Saturday, July 15, 2006
If you want peace.. prepare for peace.
(3 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Friday, July 14, 2006
The Spirit of the Blitz
(2 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Sunday, November 19, 2006
Cruel and unusual punishments
SHARE More Sharing        Saturday, August 12, 2006
What first attracted you to your rich husband?
(2 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Tuesday, July 25, 2006
London Bridge is falling down ..but not the prices.
(1 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Friday, November 17, 2006
1st day at work
(1 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Tuesday, July 18, 2006
Your Grandpa killed my Grandpa.
(1 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Tuesday, November 21, 2006
KEVIN'S TALE
SHARE More Sharing        Tuesday, June 6, 2006
Breaking All the Rules: "You Can Not Beat Children" Beatings in Basra
SHARE More Sharing        Monday, July 3, 2006
Those who do not learn from history..
(1 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Tuesday, May 30, 2006
Agree that war is good for business Cindy
(1 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Tuesday, November 21, 2006
It was all right on the night Panto at RH
(1 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Wednesday, August 16, 2006
Bugsy Blair escapes again.
SHARE More Sharing        Tuesday, November 28, 2006
Hoose selling
(2 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Friday, July 7, 2006
When Johnny Cuts and Runs ...Hoorah Hoorah!
(1 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Saturday, July 1, 2006
Let's all be Eurotrash.
SHARE More Sharing        Monday, May 22, 2006
How to talk right
SHARE More Sharing        Friday, June 16, 2006
How to talk right about democracy Ricin plot, satire
SHARE More Sharing        Wednesday, June 28, 2006
War Songs..Next Stop's Iraqistan
SHARE More Sharing        Wednesday, July 12, 2006
The youth are revolting Although more comfortable when bashing some hapless 3rd World nation,
the grandees of the Conservative Party see a vote winner in Cameron and words like 'young' and ' bicycle' have been touted openly at party functions.
SHARE More Sharing        Saturday, July 29, 2006
Ronnie loves Maggie..true
SHARE More Sharing        Friday, June 30, 2006
Read my lips ..no more wars Taxation
(1 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Wednesday, July 5, 2006
Smart folk can still be stupid
(3 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Thursday, June 15, 2006
We (UK) will support the attack on Iran. Discussion of the coming war with Iran.
(2 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Saturday, July 8, 2006
Lay...a nation mourns his life (Satire) The latest speculation that Ken Lay's death seemed a little convenient, reminded me that the US does conspiracy better than anyone. They have had a few dreadful recent assassinations for one thing. A response to cumulative tragedy maybe?... Not that a lot of people would have viewed Lay's death as such.
SHARE More Sharing        Tuesday, May 23, 2006
How to talk right Chap12 The trouble with guns in the community.
(1 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Saturday, November 18, 2006
Risk Assessment in the 70s.
(1 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Saturday, June 10, 2006
Do the numbers of dead Iraqis matter?
SHARE More Sharing        Friday, July 7, 2006
That's how to be Anamerican
SHARE More Sharing        Sunday, May 21, 2006
How to talk right Why Blair supported Bush
SHARE More Sharing        Thursday, May 25, 2006
How to talk right ...the prequel
SHARE More Sharing        Saturday, June 24, 2006
Miami Advice satire
SHARE More Sharing        Tuesday, June 6, 2006
Tell them you love Conspiracy Theories as well Part 2 Kennedy Challenger
SHARE More Sharing        Friday, July 7, 2006
Let's go while we can.

Page 1 of 3    First  Last   Back  Next  2  3     View All