Send a Tweet
Most Popular Choices
Become a Premium Member Would you like to know how many people have visited this page? Or how reputable the author is? Simply sign up for a Advocate premium membership and you'll automatically see this data on every article. Plus a lot more, too.

: : Horace J. Digby c/o Lexington Film, LLC 208 Cowlitz Drive Kelso, Washington 98626 USA
SHARE More Sharing

Horace J. Digby

Facebook page url on login Profile not filled in       Twitter page url on login Profile not filled in       Linkedin page url on login Profile not filled in       Instagram page url on login Profile not filled in


Volunteer a little time and make a big difference

Become a Fan
Become a Fan.
You'll get emails whenever I post articles on OpEdNews

Whether it's mishaps with a French-for-Travelers CD, or a media technology that corrects errors before they occur, Horace J. Digby never even sees the mark.

Winner of the Robert Benchley Society Award for Humor; selected to judge the event in 2006 with Humorist Dave Barry; Humorist, Filmmaker, Lecturer; Digby's interviews for include Bob Newhart, Dave Barry and many more humorists writers and celebrities.  Digby works with Executive Producer C. Tad Devlin ("George of the Jungle"), Best Selling novelist, screenwriter Steven Barnes (Emmy Award winning teleplay "A Stitch In Time"); Dale Dimick (winner of an Emmy for his work on "Cops").

Copyright 2007 Lexington Film, LLC. Permission is granted for reprint so long as this credit is attached.

OpEdNews Member for 817 week(s) and 0 day(s)

5 Articles, 0 Quick Links, 6 Comments, 0 Diaries, 0 Polls

Articles Listed By Popularity   List By Date
SHARE More Sharing        Thursday, July 12, 2007
Dave Bary Judges Top Ten Robert Benchley Society Humor Finalists Pulitzer-Prize-winning humorist Dave Barry will pick and rank top finalists for the 2007 Robert Benchley Society Annual Award for Humor. Finalists are Daniel Montville, George Waters, Jennifer Byrne, Diana Grove, Ed Tasca, Brenda Pontiff, Mary Lyn Eagle, aka Marie Hawk, John Parnell, David Carlyon, and Anthony Martinetti. Former winners include Horace J. Digby, W. Bruce Cameron.
(3 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Saturday, August 26, 2006
Spelling - The New Democracy Using computer search engines for spellchecking is much more democratic than dictionaries. It lets the world vote on how each word should be spelled.
(6 comments) SHARE More Sharing        Wednesday, April 12, 2006
Someone to Watch Over Me (The ACLU vs. The Boy Scouts of America)
SHARE More Sharing        Thursday, April 13, 2006
What I Do About Writers Block "Writers Block?" Horace J. Digby recommends SPF 50 . . .
SHARE More Sharing        Wednesday, April 12, 2006
New Media Technology The SandBagger Institute for Advanced Human Research and Bowling Team has developed "Pre-Errata," a new media technology that corrects errors before they are made.