Send a Tweet
Most Popular Choices
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Printer Friendly Page More Sharing
General News

Hear the Vice-Presidential Debate between Palin and Biden LIVE on No Lies Radio. Thursday 5pm Pacific - 8pm Eastern

By       Message Allan Rees     Permalink    (# of views)   No comments

Related Topic(s): ; ; ; , Add Tags
Add to My Group(s)

View Ratings | Rate It

opednews.com

Author 15561


(
Image by Unknown Owner)   Details   DMCA
- Advertisement -

(
Image by Unknown Owner)   Details   DMCA

(
Image by Unknown Owner)   Details   DMCA

Click Here To Listen -- http://noliesradio.org

Coming up LIVE Thursday, Oct 2nd at 5pm Pacific - 8pm Eastern - 00:00 GMT
Repeat Broadcast: Saturday, Oct 4th at 9am Pacific - 12noon Eastern - 16:00 GMT

- Advertisement -

Will be archived HERE after the broadcasts.


 

- Advertisement -

Listen to the Debate and then consider that the Green Party Presidential Candidate Cynthia McKinney Could Be Our Last Chance for 9/11 Truth, Stopping the Iran War and Economic Collapse, Fascism and Martial Law at home!! Then act to support the party of your choice and be sure to vote in November!

Not familiar with Rep. McKinney's positions or history? The Green Party has been barred from this debate but Cynthia's position on a wide variety of issues can be accessed at VoteTruth08.com. And you can read the Green Party 2008 draft platform and 10 Key Values at GP.org



FIRST VICE-PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE: Gov. Sarah Palin versus Sen. Joe Biden.

DO NOT MISS THIS HISTORIC LIVE BROADCAST from St. Louis, Missouri !!

- Advertisement -


Pacifica's National Network Coverage

Pacifica Radio will broadcast the Vice Presidential Debate between Sarah Palin and Joe Biden, taking place at Washington University in St Louis on Oct 2. Pacifica's debate broadcast will emanate from KPFA's studios in Berkeley. HOSTED by KPFA's Larry Bensky and Aimee Allison. PRODUCED by Diana Martinez.

Pre-show - 5-6pm PDT / 6-7pm MDT / 7-8pm CDT / 8-9pm EDT

Debate - 6:00-7:30pm PDT / 7:00-8:30pm MDT / 8:00-9:30pm CDT / 9:00-10:30pm EDT

Post-show - 7:30-9:00pm PDT / 8:30-10:00pm MDT / 9:30-11:00pm CDT / 10:30p-12:00m EDT




 

- Advertisement -

View Ratings | Rate It

opednews.com

One of the founders of No Lies Radio, a Pacifica Radio Network Affiliate. Also an active member of SF911truth.org and working contributor to AE911truth.org.

Allan Rees Social Media Pages: Facebook page url on login Profile not filled in       Twitter page url on login Profile not filled in       Linkedin page url on login Profile not filled in       Instagram page url on login Profile not filled in

Go To Commenting
The views expressed herein are the sole responsibility of the author and do not necessarily reflect those of this website or its editors.
Writers Guidelines
Contact AuthorContact Author Contact EditorContact Editor Author PageView Authors' Articles
Support OpEdNews

OpEdNews depends upon can't survive without your help.

If you value this article and the work of OpEdNews, please either Donate or Purchase a premium membership.

STAY IN THE KNOW
If you've enjoyed this, sign up for our daily or weekly newsletter to get lots of great progressive content.
Daily Weekly     OpEdNews Newsletter
Name
Email
   (Opens new browser window)
 

Most Popular Articles by this Author:     (View All Most Popular Articles by this Author)

Collapse of Building 7 News Conferences Thursday, August 21. Both Broadcast Live on No Lies Radio.

"Operation Terror', the 9/11 Hollywood thriller, to screen in Berkeley and on the Web Saturday, October 19th

Hear Live Election Coverage on No Lies Radio Tuesday Nov 4th at 4pm Pacific ┬ľ 7pm Eastern

Hear the Historic Presidential Debate between Obama and McCain LIVE on No Lies Radio. Tuesday 5pm Pacific - 8pm Eastern

Building 7 Collapse Interview with Dr. Shyam Sunder of N.I.S.T. on No Lies Radio

Hear the FINAL Presidential Debate between Obama and McCain LIVE on No Lies Radio. Wednesday 5pm Pacific - 8pm Eastern