Send a Tweet
Most Popular Choices
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Printer Friendly Page More Sharing
General News   

Hear Rep. Dennis Kucinich on No Lies Radio! Live Broadcast! National 911Truth.org Movement Conference Call!

By       (Page 1 of 1 pages)     (# of views)   1 comment
Author 15561
Message Allan Rees
- Advertisement -

(
Image by Unknown Owner)   Details   DMCA

(
Image by Unknown Owner)   Details   DMCA

(
Image by Unknown Owner)   Details   DMCA

Click Here To Listen -- http://noliesradio.org
Coming Up Thursday, July 10th at: 6pm Pacific - 9pm Eastern - 01:00 GMT
Repeated Saturday, July 12th at 11am Pacific - 2pm Eastern - 18:00 GMT
Impeachment Could Be Our Last Chance for 9/11 Truth, Stopping the Iran War and Martial Law!!
Email Your Questions!! Listen to Kucinich and 911Truth Activists on the conference call. Then Act!


- Advertisement -
Read Rep. Kucinich's Articles of Impeachment. Call the Judiciary Committee and your Representative and Demand Impeachment Hearings Now. Be sure to mention Article 17 (illegal detention), Article 18 (Torture), Article 19 (Rendition) and Articles 33-35 regarding 9/11 Truth. Call 6 friends to do this also and ask them to call 6 friends...and this will go viral!!!

This is a 911Truth.org Grassroots Development Conference Call with Guest Speaker: Rep. Dennis Kucinich. Topics: Direction and Strategy for Activists and the Truth Movement, Impeachment, and Questions from You. Dennis will cover a variety of topics; in particular what is the most effective focus for activists and the best strategy to bring about needed reform. He will also share about his impeachment efforts. You can ask him questions by emailing them to paul@911truth.org. The earlier they are received, the greater the chance of being asked. There will be a small panel who will be asking the questions, the other participants will be muted. So questions will only be received by email.This conference call is open to all activist organizers. Invite leaders of other activist groups to be on the call. This is an opportunity to collaborate. On Thursday, July 10th at 6pm Pacific - 9pm Eastern, Call: 712-432-1001 Access Code: 433027266#
Or you can simply listen to the radio broadcast of this conference call on No Lies Radio Live on Thursday or rebroadcast on Saturday or hear the archived version later on. See radio schedule above.

 

- Advertisement -

Rate It | View Ratings

Allan Rees Social Media Pages: Facebook page url on login Profile not filled in       Twitter page url on login Profile not filled in       Linkedin page url on login Profile not filled in       Instagram page url on login Profile not filled in

One of the founders of No Lies Radio, a Pacifica Radio Network Affiliate. Also an active member of SF911truth.org and working contributor to AE911truth.org.
Go To Commenting
The views expressed herein are the sole responsibility of the author and do not necessarily reflect those of this website or its editors.
Writers Guidelines
Contact AuthorContact Author Contact EditorContact Editor Author PageView Authors' Articles
Support OpEdNews

OpEdNews depends upon can't survive without your help.

If you value this article and the work of OpEdNews, please either Donate or Purchase a premium membership.

STAY IN THE KNOW
If you've enjoyed this, sign up for our daily or weekly newsletter to get lots of great progressive content.
Daily Weekly     OpEdNews Newsletter
Name
Email
   (Opens new browser window)
 

Most Popular Articles by this Author:     (View All Most Popular Articles by this Author)

Collapse of Building 7 News Conferences Thursday, August 21. Both Broadcast Live on No Lies Radio.

"Operation Terror', the 9/11 Hollywood thriller, to screen in Berkeley and on the Web Saturday, October 19th

Hear Live Election Coverage on No Lies Radio Tuesday Nov 4th at 4pm Pacific ┬ľ 7pm Eastern

Hear the Historic Presidential Debate between Obama and McCain LIVE on No Lies Radio. Tuesday 5pm Pacific - 8pm Eastern

Building 7 Collapse Interview with Dr. Shyam Sunder of N.I.S.T. on No Lies Radio

Hear the FINAL Presidential Debate between Obama and McCain LIVE on No Lies Radio. Wednesday 5pm Pacific - 8pm Eastern