Send a Tweet
Most Popular Choices
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn Share on Reddit Tell A Friend Printer Friendly Page Save As Favorite View Favorites
General News

Ask Scott McClellan critical 9/11 Questions on his Book Tour! Hear his House Hearing testimony on No Lies Radio.

By       Message Allan Rees     Permalink    (# of views)   No comments

Related Topic(s): ; ; ; ; , Add Tags
Add to My Group(s)

View Ratings | Rate It

opednews.com

Author 15561
- Advertisement -

(
Image by Unknown Owner)   Details   DMCA

(
Image by Unknown Owner)   Details   DMCA

(
Image by Unknown Owner)   Details   DMCA

Click Here To Listen -- http://noliesradio.org
Coming Up Friday, June 20th at: 7pm Pacific - 10pm Eastern - 02:00 GMT
Repeated Saturday June 21st at 11am Pacific - 2pm Eastern - 18:00 GMT
House Judiciary Hearing with former White House Press Secretary McClellan.
He was with the White House on 9/11 and could know more than he is telling right now!

- Advertisement -
Listen to his testimony. Prepare well.
Then ask him critical 9/11 questions on his upcoming Book Tour!
Like when did Cheney enter the bunker?


Scott McClellan BOOK TOUR DATES:

  • Austin, TX/Book People, 3pm - 6/21
  • Seattle, WA/ Town Hall, 7:30 PM- 6/23
  • San Francisco, CA/Commonwealth Club, Noon - 6/24

 

- Advertisement -

View Ratings | Rate It

opednews.com

One of the founders of No Lies Radio, a Pacifica Radio Network Affiliate. Also an active member of SF911truth.org and working contributor to AE911truth.org.

Allan Rees Social Media Pages: Facebook page url on login Profile not filled in       Twitter page url on login Profile not filled in       Linkedin page url on login Profile not filled in       Instagram page url on login Profile not filled in

Go To Commenting
The views expressed herein are the sole responsibility of the author and do not necessarily reflect those of this website or its editors.
Writers Guidelines
Contact AuthorContact Author Contact EditorContact Editor Author PageView Authors' Articles
Support OpEdNews

OpEdNews depends upon can't survive without your help.

If you value this article and the work of OpEdNews, please either Donate or Purchase a premium membership.

STAY IN THE KNOW
If you've enjoyed this, sign up for our daily or weekly newsletter to get lots of great progressive content.
Daily Weekly     OpEdNews Newsletter
Name
Email
   (Opens new browser window)
 

Most Popular Articles by this Author:     (View All Most Popular Articles by this Author)

Collapse of Building 7 News Conferences Thursday, August 21. Both Broadcast Live on No Lies Radio.

"Operation Terror', the 9/11 Hollywood thriller, to screen in Berkeley and on the Web Saturday, October 19th

Hear Live Election Coverage on No Lies Radio Tuesday Nov 4th at 4pm Pacific – 7pm Eastern

Hear the Historic Presidential Debate between Obama and McCain LIVE on No Lies Radio. Tuesday 5pm Pacific - 8pm Eastern

Building 7 Collapse Interview with Dr. Shyam Sunder of N.I.S.T. on No Lies Radio

Hear the FINAL Presidential Debate between Obama and McCain LIVE on No Lies Radio. Wednesday 5pm Pacific - 8pm Eastern