Send a Tweet
Most Popular Choices
Poll Analyses
Share on Facebook 11 Share on Twitter Printer Friendly Page More Sharing
Diary    H4'ed 7/2/18

If you like cats or you don't like cats. A song about a phenomenal cat

Author 10429
Message David Watts
Become a Fan
  (17 fans)


The Kinks - Phenomenal Cat (with lyrics )
(Image by YouTube, Channel: Michael_Sku_Wif)
  Details   DMCA

If you like cats or if you don't like cats. A song about a phenomenal cat. The song is a little bit different but I think it is kind of catchy. I like cats. I like dogs. Maybe someone wrote a song about a phenomenal dog.


A long, long time ago,
In the land of idiot boys,
There lived a cat, a phenomenal cat,
Who loved to wallow all day.


No one bothered him
As he sat, content in his tree.
He just lived to eat 'cause it kept him fat,
And that's how he wanted to stay.


The Kinks - Phenomenal Cat

.youtube.com/watch?v=_HYo0RIwdfw

 

Funny 1  
Rate It | View Ratings

David Watts Social Media Pages: Facebook page url on login Profile not filled in       Twitter page url on login Profile not filled in       Linkedin page url on login Profile not filled in       Instagram page url on login Profile not filled in

I am a dull and simple lad Cannot tell water from champagne And I have never met the Queen And I wish I could have all that he has got

I Graduated Cum Laude with a BA in Economics from Colorado College in 1976. I never did anything with (more...)
 
Related Topic(s): ; , Add Tags
Add to My Group(s)
Go To Commenting
The views expressed herein are the sole responsibility of the author and do not necessarily reflect those of this website or its editors.
Writers Guidelines
Contact AuthorContact Author Contact EditorContact Editor Author PageView Authors' Articles
Support OpEdNews

OpEdNews depends upon can't survive without your help.

If you value this article and the work of OpEdNews, please either Donate or Purchase a premium membership.

STAY IN THE KNOW
If you've enjoyed this, sign up for our daily or weekly newsletter to get lots of great progressive content.
Daily Weekly     OpEdNews Newsletter
Name
Email
   (Opens new browser window)
 

To View Comments or Join the Conversation: