Share on Google Plus Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LinkedIn Share on PInterest Share on Fark! Share on Reddit Share on StumbleUpon Tell A Friend 2 (2 Shares)  
Printer Friendly Page Save As Favorite View Favorites View Stats   3 comments

OpEdNews Op Eds

Canadian Activism Alert Versus War Criminal BuZh!

By (about the author)     Permalink
Related Topic(s): ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; (more...) , Add Tags  (less...) Add to My Group(s)

News 1  
View Ratings | Rate It

opednews.com

Become a Fan
  (6 fans)

BuZh's appearance in Canada as his first public, post office appearance is now widely known!  It's getting international coverage on Global Television.

It's bad enough we have to put up with the war criminals running Canada; but to have a public appearance by BuZh first is so contray to the ICC rules which are to prevail in Canada makes this HIGHLY inflammatory to Canadians.

I have proposed an emergency teachin here in Toronto to coincide with the Calgary actions.  

An informal teachin in Dundas Square for Tuesday afternoon is proposed!!

In Calgary the time for the BuZh "appearance" is:

Timezone: Canada/Mountain

Calgary, Alberta
 
Web address:
The People V. Bush

1 Street SE at 8th Avenue SW, Calgary

March 17, 2009 Calgary, Alberta, Canada. For the first time outside USA with no immunity. George W Bush comes to Calgary.

Calgarians are organizing.
They need your help.

What does Bush mean to you?
What will you do?
What will we do together?

Bush Crimes
He has much to answer for

Spread the word far, world-wide and quickly.

Boot Bush!

SHOW UP AT DUNDAS SQUARE and Show the world Toronto doesn't want Bush here either !!

Bring old shoes and chalk.

Impromtu teachin is proposed !!

The People versus Bush link offers some very important links for people to access as regards Canada's policies about war crimes.

Morris Rosenberg, Deputy Minister Health since December 2004. Deputy Minister Justice and Deputy Attorney General of Canada from July 1998 to December 2004. 1993 to 1996 Assistant Secretary to the Cabinet, Economic and Regional Development Policy, Privy Council Office. Deputy Minister's Office - Health Canada, Brooke Claxton Building, Tunney's Pasture, Postal Locator: 0906C, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada > K1A 0K9 Fax: (613) 952-1154 dm_sm@hc-sc.gc.ca
CRITICS OF AECL: Geoff Regan ReganG@parl.gc.ca, (613) 996-3085 Fax: (613) 996-6988,
John Gerretsen MPP Minister of the Environment ,
George Smitherman MPP Energy & Infr.
CNSC Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission, CNSC Chalk River Laboratories Site, Building 432 Chalk River, ON K0J 1J0, Telephone: 613-584-7743 Fax: 613-584-9077, interventions@cnsc-ccsn.gc.ca; EA@cnsc-ccsn.gc.ca Marc Drolet, Public relations, 613 947-0442
AECL Chalk River Laboratories, Chalk River, Ontario Canada K0J 1J0, Phone: (613) 584-3311, Bill Pilkington, VP, talks to media Ext.#44429 (Sarah), Hugh MacDiarmid, Pres & CEO, Ext.#37330 (Helene)
Glenna Carr, Chair Board of Directors Ext.#37506 (Kimberly), Sean Cotnam, Public relations direct line: 613 584-8291
http://www.aecl.ca/Contact/Make_a_request_for_information.htm
http://www.aecl.ca/site3.aspx Public Requests for Information Toll free: 1-866-513-AECL (2325)
Media Enquiries Toll free: 1-866-886-2325 Community Enquiries Toll free: 1-800-364-6989
Some Canadian politicians including senators: NOTE: No email or photo is available for "Senator Brazeau". 613-947-4231 Fax: 613-947-4228, He is current Member of the following Senate committee(s): Aboriginal Peoples, Human Rights.
http://www.nan.on.ca/article/nan-staff-163.asp
NAN. sbeardy@nan.on.ca, twaboose@nan.on.ca, roseanne@nan.on.ca, afiddler@nan.on.ca, dfletcher@nan.on.ca, dkiecman@nan.on.ca, jshewaybick@nan.on.ca, fmckenzie@nan.on.ca, bnothing@nan.on.ca, gsmith@nan.on.ca, jhunter@nan.on.ca, acrozier@nan.on.ca, mheintzman@nan.on.ca, jnelson@nan.on.ca, ibeardy@nan.on.ca, pdesmoul@nan.on.ca, jforneri@nan.on.ca, pfayrick@nan.on.ca, jthompson@nan.on.ca, eachneep@nan.on.ca, nan@nan.on.ca, caudet@nan.on.ca, twilson@nan.on.ca, rmetlin@nan.on.ca, bmaloney@nan.on.ca, mgoodchild@nan.on.ca, wcaruk@nan.on.ca, lwabasse@nan.on.ca, sperrault@nan.on.ca, sbarkman@nan.on.ca, sbrown@nan.on.ca, cfox@nan.on.ca, cmackay@nan.on.ca, sachneep@nan.on.ca, bmainville@nan.on.ca, klcheechoo@nan.on.ca, amurphy@nan.on.ca, wtrylins@nan.on.ca, jcheechoo@nan.on.ca, gmedicin@nan.on.ca, kadcock@nan.on.ca, lbaxter@nan.on.ca, dsimon@nan.on.ca, csimard@nan.on.ca, ehanson@nan.on.ca, jalto@nan.on.ca, bwheesk@nan.on.ca, rmamakwa@nan.on.ca, dfrenett@nan.on.ca, blouttit@nan.on.ca, lhunter@nan.on.ca, jwheesk@nan.on.ca, bencheechoo@nan.on.ca, msault@nan.on.ca, ljeffries@nan.on.ca, staylor@nan.on.ca, lbiggeorge@nan.on.ca,

OTTAWA DOUCHE BAGS: Reid.S@parl.gc.ca, Harper.S@parl.gc.ca, Nicholson.R@parl.gc.ca, Aglukkaq.L@parl.gc.ca, Day.S@parl.gc.ca,VanLoan.P@parl.gc.ca, McCallum.J@parl.gc.ca, ReganG@parl.gc.ca, Raitt.L@parl.gc.ca, Easter.W@parl.gc.ca, Szabo.P@parl.gc.ca, Baird.J@parl.gc.ca, Clement.T@parl.gc.ca, leader@greenparty.ca, donna.dillman@greenparty.ca, Cannon.L@parl.gc.ca, Sorenson.K@parl.gc.ca, Dewar.P@parl.gc.ca, FAAE@parl.gc.ca, Patry.B@parl.gc.ca, ThibaLo@parl.gc.ca, ChongM@parl.gc.ca, TrostB@parl.gc.ca, BigraB@parl.gc.ca, CardiS@parl.gc.ca, LafraM@parl.gc.ca, CulleN@parl.gc.ca, GallaC@parl.gc.ca, HawnL@parl.gc.ca, McTeaD@parl.gc.ca, AlghaO@parl.gc.ca, AnderDa@parl.gc.ca, BevinD@parl.gc.ca, DebelC@parl.gc.ca, OuellCh@parl.gc.ca, CrowdJ@parl.gc.ca, ChowO@parl.gc.ca, LunnG@parl.gc.ca, BerniM@parl.gc.ca, StrahC@parl.gc.ca, MilliP@parl.gc.ca, Hill.J@parl.gc.ca, MacKay.P@parl.gc.ca, Kramp.D@parl.gc.ca, Brown.G@parl.gc.ca, DelMastro.D@parl.gc.ca, Dewar.P@parl.gc.ca, Coderre.D@parl.gc.ca, DionS@parl.gc.ca, Comartin.J@parl.gc.ca, Oda.B@parl.gc.ca, OConnor.G@parl.gc.ca, Atamaa1@parl.gc.ca, blackd@parl.gc.ca,Black.D@parl.gc.ca, Ambrose.R@parl.gc.ca, Toews.V@parl.gc.ca, Blackburn.J@parl.gc.ca, Paradis.C@parl.gc.ca, Moore.J@parl.gc.ca, Mulcair.T@parl.gc.ca, Duceppe.G@parl.gc.ca, Barbot.V@parl.gc.ca, Layton.J@parl.gc.ca, BlackJ@parl.gc.ca,

dmcquinty.mpp@liberal.ola.org, john.bennett@greenparty.ca, randy@ruralrevolution.com, info@randyhillier.com, holland.m@parl.gc.ca, pm@pm.gc.ca, ottawa@chuckstrahl.com, john.yakabuskico@pc.ola.org, jim.wilsonco@pc.ola.org, tim.hudakco@pc.ola.org, hhampton-qp@ndp.on.ca, pkormos-qp@ndp.on.ca, gphillips.mpp@liberal.ola.org, dramsay.mpp@liberal.ola.org, gilles@gillesbisson.com, mbryant.mpp@liberal.ola.org, leader@greenparty.ca, info@greenparty.ca, rlm@xplornet.com, lorraine.rekmans@greenparty.ca, jwarnock@ontarioeast.net, doherty@kos.net, hhampton-qp@ndp.on.ca, norm.sterlingco@pc.ola.org, president@lisamacleod.ca, ahorwath-qp@ndp.on.ca, joyce.savoline@pc.ola.org, dzimmer.mpp@liberal.ola.org, tabunsp-qp@ndp.on.ca, laurie.scott@pc.ola.org, robert.runcimanco@pc.ola.org, brad.duguid@liberal.ola.org, rbartolucci.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org, toby.barrett@pc.ola.org, donna.cansfield@liberal.ola.org, michael.gravelle@liberal.ola.org, dave.levac@liberal.ola.org, garfield.dunlop@pc.ola.org, gilles.bisson@ndp.ola.org, jeff.leal@liberal.ola.org, brad.duguid@liberal.ola.org; norm.miller@pc.ola.org; peter.kormos@ndp.ola.org; Prentice.J@parl.gc.ca, brianmitchell@conservative.ca, brucemclaughlin@conservative.ca, ceciltaylor@conservative.ca, DonPlett@conservative.ca, gilleslavoie@conservative.ca, gordelliott@conservative.ca, jeanleblanc@conservative.ca, karajohnson@conservative.ca, liamobrien@conservative.ca, loisbrown@conservative.ca, mennofroese@conservative.ca, michaelmacdonald@conservative.ca, rayleitch@conservative.ca, richardciano@conservative.ca, sammagnus@conservative.ca, stephanedesilets@conservative.ca, susanmcarthur@conservative.ca, victormarciano@conservative.ca, ericw@kingstongreens.ca, morganw@kingstongreens.ca, Julian.P@parl.gc.ca, GreenLight1@kingstongreens.ca, andrer@sen.parl.gc.ca, bakerg@sen.parl.gc.ca, carsts@sen.parl.gc.ca, rattel@sen.parl.gc.ca, cochre@sen.parl.gc.ca, zimmer@sen.parl.gc.ca, tkachd@sen.parl.gc.ca, smithd@sen.parl.gc.ca, kfl@sen.parl.gc.ca, poulim@sen.parl.gc.ca, lachah@sen.parl.gc.ca, munsoj@sen.parl.gc.ca, mahovf@sen.parl.gc.ca; CassieJ.Doyle@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca; Lisa.Raitt@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca; Serge.Dupont@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca; Raitt.L@parl.gc.ca; Aglukkaq.L@parl.gc.ca; dm_sm@hc-sc.gc.ca

 

 

 

 

Take action -- click here to contact your local newspaper or congress people:
Confront Canada's shame at ignoring the ICC on war crimes. Bush out of Canada

Click here to see the most recent messages sent to congressional reps and local newspapers

www.usuncutmn.blogspot.com

Virginia Simson is a blogger - USuncutMN.blogspot.com as well as a blog on the uranium industry and hydraulic fracking at www.lowlevelradiation.blogspot.com which anticipated the Japanese meltdowns. She has a large archive of material on (more...)
 

Share on Google Plus Submit to Twitter Add this Page to Facebook! Share on LinkedIn Pin It! Add this Page to Fark! Submit to Reddit Submit to Stumble Upon

Go To Commenting
The views expressed in this article are the sole responsibility of the author and do not necessarily reflect those of this website or its editors.

Writers Guidelines

Contact Author Contact Editor View Authors' Articles

Most Popular Articles by this Author:     (View All Most Popular Articles by this Author)

Infragard - First in a series

State-wide Foreclosure Moratorium: How to Get One

NOW Is the time to learn about the SPP. A tutorial

Martial law! Earthquake(s)! What is at stake. Alarmist action alert

Torture, the CIA, the NYT, war crimes and Mark Mansfield

Sibelgate: US officials visiting Turkey NOW

Comments

The time limit for entering new comments on this article has expired.

This limit can be removed. Our paid membership program is designed to give you many benefits, such as removing this time limit. To learn more, please click here.

Comments: Expand   Shrink   Hide  
3 people are discussing this page, with 3 comments
To view all comments:
Expand Comments
(Or you can set your preferences to show all comments, always)

George Bush - Wanted for Mass Murder&nb... by CasaZaza on Monday, Mar 16, 2009 at 11:52:03 AM
Go get 'em! Yay Canada!... by Ginger Hastings Chapman on Monday, Mar 16, 2009 at 12:48:05 PM
What I want to know is what godforsaken group woul... by Archie on Monday, Mar 16, 2009 at 2:52:40 PM