An Assault on Media Diversity and Democracy

Quicklink submitted by Margaret Bassett     Permalink
Related Topic(s): ; ; ; , Add Tags

View Ratings | Rate It

Become a Fan
  (30 fans)
Free Press newsletter provided these dates:
What: Live Discussion with Commissioner Adelstein
Date: Monday, Oct. 22
Time: 8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT

Commissioner Copps
Date: Monday, Oct. 29
Time: 7:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. PT

This URL leads to John Nichols (founding member of Free Press). Article can also be found at the Nation. Last gasp to tie up MSM before lame duck leaves.

Read the rest of the story HERE:


- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -



The time limit for entering new comments on this Quicklink has expired.

This limit can be removed. Our paid membership program is designed to give you many benefits, such as removing this time limit. To learn more, please click here.

Comments: Expand   Shrink   Hide  
No comments