Death Toll Hits 21; River Falls to 43 Feet

Quicklink submitted by Margaret Bassett     Permalink
Related Topic(s): ; ; ; , Add Tags

View Ratings | Rate It

Become a Fan
  (30 fans)
A total of 10 Tennessee counties, including Davidson, Cheatham, Hickman, Williamson and Montgomery, have been declared federal disaster areas. Residents and homeowners in those counties can begin applying for federal aid by registering online at or by calling 1-800-621-FEMA (3362).

Read the rest of the story HERE:


- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -



The time limit for entering new comments on this Quicklink has expired.

This limit can be removed. Our paid membership program is designed to give you many benefits, such as removing this time limit. To learn more, please click here.

Comments: Expand   Shrink   Hide  
No comments