All Comment(s) Posted by Ed Komarek

10 comments


On article "Sweden in Flames: A Price to be Paid for Public Igorance of"

by Ed Komarek (46 articles, 10 comments) on Saturday, August 16, 2014 at 10:51:35 AM


On article "Record Wildfires Spread From the American West to Northern E"

by Ed Komarek (46 articles, 10 comments) on Thursday, August 14, 2014 at 9:49:47 AM


On article "How To Manage Billions of Acres of Fire-Dependent Ecosystems"

by Ed Komarek (46 articles, 10 comments) on Tuesday, August 12, 2014 at 1:22:18 PM


On article "How Fire Builds Biodiversity in Nature"

by Ed Komarek (46 articles, 10 comments) on Wednesday, July 30, 2014 at 8:41:31 AM


On article "Smokey the Bear Lied: Fire is an Important Part of Forest Ec"

by Ed Komarek (46 articles, 10 comments) on Saturday, July 26, 2014 at 12:10:29 PM


On article "The Dark Legacy of Decades of Fire Suppression is Destroying"

by Ed Komarek (46 articles, 10 comments) on Saturday, July 19, 2014 at 12:03:30 PM


On article "Once Again Wildfire Threatens Giant Sequoias"

by Ed Komarek (46 articles, 10 comments) on Thursday, June 19, 2014 at 10:41:24 AM


On article "Why We Need Hearings in Congress on Wildfire"

by Ed Komarek (46 articles, 10 comments) on Monday, June 9, 2014 at 11:00:25 AM


On article "Introduction to Fire Man and Nature"

Culture of Failure in Government Land Management

by Ed Komarek (46 articles, 10 comments) on Saturday, June 8, 2013 at 7:48:45 PM


On article "Misguided Fire Suppression Policies Cause Wildfire Conflagra"

Wildfire in the Western US is a National Scandal!

by Ed Komarek (46 articles, 10 comments) on Wednesday, August 22, 2012 at 1:27:34 PM