All Comment(s) Posted by John Lynch

13 comments


On article "Page 2 of Article: Good Riddance; Ratzinger Resigns-- First "

Condemation

by John Lynch (0 articles, 13 comments) on Monday, February 11, 2013 at 3:54:07 PM


On article "Have We Lost Our Humanity?"

Science is not blind

by John Lynch (0 articles, 13 comments) on Sunday, February 3, 2013 at 11:13:43 AM


On article "Article: Have We Lost Our Humanity?"

Christianity

by John Lynch (0 articles, 13 comments) on Sunday, February 3, 2013 at 11:09:15 AM


On tweet "The coming drone attack on America"

Tweet: Privacy interrupted

by John Lynch (0 articles, 13 comments) on Saturday, December 22, 2012 at 8:32:07 PM


On article "Article: The End of the Mayan Calendar: A New Beginning"

Imagination

by John Lynch (0 articles, 13 comments) on Friday, December 21, 2012 at 10:10:58 AM


On article "Article: Global Warming Systematically Caused Hurricane Sand"

Global warming

by John Lynch (0 articles, 13 comments) on Sunday, November 4, 2012 at 9:31:30 AM


On tweet "What Happens When "Jane" Comes Marching Home Again?"

Tweet: What Happens When "Jane" Comes Marching Home Again?: http://www.opednews.com/articles/What-Happens-When-Jane-C-by-Elayne-Clift-121015-613.html

by John Lynch (0 articles, 13 comments) on Tuesday, October 16, 2012 at 8:50:52 AM


On article "The Perversion of Scholarship"

by John Lynch (0 articles, 13 comments) on Monday, July 30, 2012 at 7:49:22 PM


On article "Did You Hear About the Shooting?"

by John Lynch (0 articles, 13 comments) on Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 8:29:44 PM


On article "Scamming America With Jesus, Part II: Militaristic "Prophet""

by John Lynch (0 articles, 13 comments) on Wednesday, July 11, 2012 at 2:20:17 PM


On article "Traitors in America; Packs of Benedict Arnolds"

Traitors

by John Lynch (0 articles, 13 comments) on Thursday, June 14, 2012 at 12:31:05 PM


On Quicklink "Congressmen Seek To Lift Propaganda Ban"

Propaganda

by John Lynch (0 articles, 13 comments) on Saturday, May 19, 2012 at 4:38:50 PM


On article "What Allen West Does Not Know About Communists and Congress"

Alan West and the communist.

by John Lynch (0 articles, 13 comments) on Saturday, April 14, 2012 at 9:02:11 AM