All Comment(s) Posted by Tom Durham

27 comments


On article "Wall Mart Ministries"

Lets help

by Tom Durham (5 articles, 27 comments) on Friday, November 23, 2012 at 3:26:01 AM


On article "Sucking on the Teat of War"

Sucking on the Tit of Fascism

by Tom Durham (5 articles, 27 comments) on Tuesday, October 16, 2012 at 2:54:17 PM


On diary "Scary Art by Tom Durham on May 28, 2010."

thanks

by Tom Durham (5 articles, 27 comments) on Monday, October 1, 2012 at 10:56:09 AM


On article ""Show US Your Papers""

Sculpture

by Tom Durham (5 articles, 27 comments) on Monday, September 17, 2012 at 2:33:42 AM


On article "Stand Your Ground?"

IMAGE FOR STAND YOUR GROUND

by Tom Durham (5 articles, 27 comments) on Sunday, September 2, 2012 at 3:30:14 PM


On Quicklink "WH Memo: RomneyCare Example Helped Convince Obama To Adopt I"

Oh right

by Tom Durham (5 articles, 27 comments) on Tuesday, March 27, 2012 at 8:22:42 AM


On article "Go Ahead Supreme Court, Make Your Ruling"

health insurance not care

by Tom Durham (5 articles, 27 comments) on Tuesday, March 27, 2012 at 7:53:09 AM


On Quicklink "Richest 1 Percent Account For Nearly All Of U.S. Recovery's "

recovery

by Tom Durham (5 articles, 27 comments) on Thursday, March 8, 2012 at 8:23:09 AM


On article "it's time to STOP WHINING"

Obama Betrayed Us

by Tom Durham (5 articles, 27 comments) on Monday, July 11, 2011 at 5:04:36 PM


On article "New Hampshire or Bus: Sarah's No-Campaign Campaign Tour"

The Vanity Tour

by Tom Durham (5 articles, 27 comments) on Monday, June 13, 2011 at 7:01:37 AM


On article "Declining Democracy"

corporate democracy

by Tom Durham (5 articles, 27 comments) on Wednesday, June 8, 2011 at 1:11:31 PM


On article "Republicans propose another recession"

the same

by Tom Durham (5 articles, 27 comments) on Sunday, June 5, 2011 at 8:41:27 AM


On article "The New Deal"

symbolism

by Tom Durham (5 articles, 27 comments) on Saturday, April 16, 2011 at 7:04:35 PM


On article "The New Deal"

Middle Class or the Walking Dead

by Tom Durham (5 articles, 27 comments) on Thursday, April 14, 2011 at 10:34:42 AM


On article "Premonitions: Eight Paintings by Alberto Sughi."

good work

by Tom Durham (5 articles, 27 comments) on Thursday, April 14, 2011 at 6:09:07 AM


On article "Why the Right-Wing Bullies Will Hold The Nation Hostage Agai"

the Non Democratic party

by Tom Durham (5 articles, 27 comments) on Sunday, April 10, 2011 at 5:10:58 AM


On article "The GOP Makes Obama's re-election Easier by the Day"

Doubt

by Tom Durham (5 articles, 27 comments) on Monday, April 4, 2011 at 6:24:42 AM


On diary "THIS IS IMPORTANT - Court in NY Paves the Way to Release Dat"

teaching scores are often a false read

by Tom Durham (5 articles, 27 comments) on Wednesday, January 12, 2011 at 7:26:43 AM


On article "Rove Suspected In Swedish-U.S. Political Prosecution of Wiki"

no surprise

by Tom Durham (5 articles, 27 comments) on Monday, December 20, 2010 at 4:08:47 PM


On article "Psycho-Babbling Obama"

Obama, the corporate lackey

by Tom Durham (5 articles, 27 comments) on Wednesday, November 24, 2010 at 7:12:18 AM


On article "Why the Battle Against TSA Groping and Body Scanners is Just"

This would end if...

by Tom Durham (5 articles, 27 comments) on Saturday, November 20, 2010 at 10:16:18 AM


On diary "OpEdNews for Apple Mac Users; Some Tips on How to Have a Gre"

great to have a MAC

by Tom Durham (5 articles, 27 comments) on Saturday, November 20, 2010 at 10:11:07 AM


On article "7 Watercolors by John Singer Sargent"

sargents's inspired by

by Tom Durham (5 articles, 27 comments) on Tuesday, October 19, 2010 at 6:47:04 AM


On article "The Audacity of Blame: the Politics of Put-down"

Left to be blamed

by Tom Durham (5 articles, 27 comments) on Monday, October 4, 2010 at 10:02:29 AM


On article "Rethinking Palin"

Fox and Palin

by Tom Durham (5 articles, 27 comments) on Tuesday, September 21, 2010 at 6:40:03 AM


On diary "The latest POLITICO Poll: Not so Bad for Dems?"

thanks

by Tom Durham (5 articles, 27 comments) on Friday, September 17, 2010 at 5:41:56 PM


On diary "A Diary About Publishing Your Own Art"

Thanks

by Tom Durham (5 articles, 27 comments) on Wednesday, September 8, 2010 at 11:02:39 AM