All Comment(s) Posted by Bill Ehleben

30 comments


On diary "BARACK & HILLARY--SINGLE PAYER, OR DOES EVERYBODY GET THEIR"

single payer

by Bill Ehleben (0 articles, 30 comments) on Sunday, February 24, 2008 at 2:43:56 PM


On article "FREE TRADE AND THAT GIANT SUCKING SOUND"

Amen

by Bill Ehleben (0 articles, 30 comments) on Wednesday, February 13, 2008 at 1:46:38 PM


On article "Overseas Outsourcing: You Get What You Pay For"

yes, you are right

by Bill Ehleben (0 articles, 30 comments) on Tuesday, February 5, 2008 at 10:16:01 AM


On Quicklink "The amero conspiracy"

"Conspiracy"

by Bill Ehleben (0 articles, 30 comments) on Saturday, December 8, 2007 at 11:37:56 AM


On Quicklink "The Kucinich Proposal by Kathleen Bushman"

Amen

by Bill Ehleben (0 articles, 30 comments) on Wednesday, November 28, 2007 at 8:17:28 AM


On article "Inventing God: A Case Study in Creating a New Religion"

interesting,

by Bill Ehleben (0 articles, 30 comments) on Tuesday, November 27, 2007 at 12:49:20 PM


On article "Al Gore; Savior or Conspirator?"

How nice

by Bill Ehleben (0 articles, 30 comments) on Sunday, November 25, 2007 at 6:40:55 PM


On Quicklink "Democrats as Guilty of Treason as Bush & Co."

Truth

by Bill Ehleben (0 articles, 30 comments) on Friday, November 16, 2007 at 8:23:39 AM


On diary "Bush Is Still Attempting To Weaken Our Economy"

Brother,

by Bill Ehleben (0 articles, 30 comments) on Wednesday, October 17, 2007 at 9:00:02 AM


On article "It's the Economy, Stupid"

well,

by Bill Ehleben (0 articles, 30 comments) on Tuesday, October 9, 2007 at 7:22:22 PM


On diary "The Devil's Diary: Greed is god"

In the truest sense

by Bill Ehleben (0 articles, 30 comments) on Sunday, October 7, 2007 at 12:24:45 PM


On article "Hillary the She-Bush by Cindy Sheehan"

I am so sick

by Bill Ehleben (0 articles, 30 comments) on Friday, September 28, 2007 at 5:00:41 PM


On article "The View from Inside Detroit of the UAW/GM Strike"

I've said it before

by Bill Ehleben (0 articles, 30 comments) on Tuesday, September 25, 2007 at 9:19:06 AM


On Quicklink "Where's My Trickle-Down, Dude?"

People

by Bill Ehleben (0 articles, 30 comments) on Wednesday, September 12, 2007 at 8:57:30 AM


On Quicklink "I no longer fear the Kucinich revolution"

Bravo!!!

by Bill Ehleben (0 articles, 30 comments) on Monday, August 20, 2007 at 9:04:50 AM


On article "How Wal-Mart Killed America's Golden Goose"

folks,

by Bill Ehleben (0 articles, 30 comments) on Thursday, August 16, 2007 at 1:27:18 PM


On article "Why Blacks Are Poor"

in the early 90's

by Bill Ehleben (0 articles, 30 comments) on Wednesday, August 15, 2007 at 1:27:44 PM


On article "Impeachment, Bush's Child Health Care Veto and Univeral Sing"

until

by Bill Ehleben (0 articles, 30 comments) on Thursday, July 19, 2007 at 11:33:02 AM


On article "While Bush Grey Washes Iraq Claiming Progress, Vets Get Out"

With 35,000 lobbiests

by Bill Ehleben (0 articles, 30 comments) on Friday, July 13, 2007 at 4:33:08 PM


On article "Should The Eagle Be A Symbol For A Christian Nation?"

Brother

by Bill Ehleben (0 articles, 30 comments) on Monday, July 9, 2007 at 2:17:47 PM


On Quicklink "Stop Flying -- Really"

That's right

by Bill Ehleben (0 articles, 30 comments) on Sunday, June 24, 2007 at 11:18:27 AM


On article "Immigration for Dummies"

true, all of it

by Bill Ehleben (0 articles, 30 comments) on Friday, June 15, 2007 at 9:34:27 AM


On article "Beyond Oil Prices-- How Big Oil and Big Auto Companies Are H"

you want what?

by Bill Ehleben (0 articles, 30 comments) on Wednesday, June 6, 2007 at 8:07:03 AM


On article "God One, Darwin Zero"

the argument will never go away

by Bill Ehleben (0 articles, 30 comments) on Thursday, May 31, 2007 at 2:16:57 PM


On article "Confessions of a Useful Idiot"

troubling

by Bill Ehleben (0 articles, 30 comments) on Wednesday, May 30, 2007 at 4:28:12 PM


On diary "Vive le France"

Poor France

by Bill Ehleben (0 articles, 30 comments) on Monday, May 7, 2007 at 11:25:00 AM


On article "A Psychological Expose' of Creationism's Secret Genesis"

Who's superior here?

by Bill Ehleben (0 articles, 30 comments) on Friday, April 6, 2007 at 9:22:34 AM


On article "Surviving Without Health Insurance (Part 1)"

article

by Bill Ehleben (0 articles, 30 comments) on Sunday, April 1, 2007 at 2:53:22 PM


On article "John Perkins: New Confessions and Revelations from the World"

change

by Bill Ehleben (0 articles, 30 comments) on Thursday, March 15, 2007 at 7:36:04 PM


On diary "Questions about Jesus"

Black or white

by Bill Ehleben (0 articles, 30 comments) on Friday, March 9, 2007 at 9:10:20 AM