All Comment(s) Posted by Dean

16 comments


On article "Article: Martial Law, Detention Camps and Kangaroo Courts: A"

by Dean (0 articles, 16 comments) on Friday, May 9, 2014 at 2:38:12 PM


On poll "Poll: Should Jill Stein and Rocky Anderson withdraw from the"

answering Crispy

by Dean (0 articles, 16 comments) on Wednesday, October 24, 2012 at 1:14:37 PM


On article "Why I'm Getting Rid of My Guns"

Mark, I love most of what you say, but

by Dean (0 articles, 16 comments) on Saturday, August 4, 2012 at 1:08:15 PM


On article "Political Prisoners in America's Gulag"

Just as I have always suspected

by Dean (0 articles, 16 comments) on Monday, February 20, 2012 at 5:11:00 PM


On article "How Does the 1% Exploit America? Find Out in 1 Minute (VIDEO"

show me

by Dean (0 articles, 16 comments) on Sunday, February 19, 2012 at 12:46:43 PM


On article "Is Obama the Trojan Horse, A Psychopath, A Bad Boyfriend or"

You do not remember Cynthia McKinney?

by Dean (0 articles, 16 comments) on Monday, January 9, 2012 at 1:15:19 PM


On article "Is Obama the Trojan Horse, A Psychopath, A Bad Boyfriend or"

Jtenn,. he had a Democratic congress for two years,

by Dean (0 articles, 16 comments) on Sunday, January 8, 2012 at 4:40:11 PM


On article "How is that Packing for Guantanamo Coming? Primary Obama in"

I like it, too

by Dean (0 articles, 16 comments) on Friday, December 9, 2011 at 3:52:25 PM


On article "How is that Packing for Guantanamo Coming? Primary Obama in "

I guess

by Dean (0 articles, 16 comments) on Friday, December 9, 2011 at 3:42:51 PM


On article "This Is What Conspiracy Really Looks Like"

I wish someone would tell me

by Dean (0 articles, 16 comments) on Saturday, December 3, 2011 at 4:19:43 PM


On article "Reasons Why Dr. Ron Paul Should Not Be President"

you forgot

by Dean (0 articles, 16 comments) on Sunday, November 20, 2011 at 1:35:16 PM


On article "Reasons Why Dr. Ron Paul Should Not Be President"

The COMPLETE Ron Paul, please

by Dean (0 articles, 16 comments) on Monday, November 14, 2011 at 6:15:52 PM


On article "Scholarships For Your State Law Makers! ALEC And Kochs Sendi"

Grayson

by Dean (0 articles, 16 comments) on Tuesday, July 12, 2011 at 4:05:21 PM


On article "Impeach Now or Forever Hold Up Peace"

Agree on impeachment

by Dean (0 articles, 16 comments) on Saturday, June 25, 2011 at 9:06:28 PM


On article "Ray McGovern Discusses Brutal Arrest at Secretary Clinton's "

tangible evidence of hypocrisy here at hone

by Dean (0 articles, 16 comments) on Friday, February 18, 2011 at 5:31:53 PM


On article "Only Pennies for "Change"??"

great essay

by Dean (0 articles, 16 comments) on Thursday, January 27, 2011 at 4:08:07 PM