All Comment(s) Posted by Gareece

46 comments


On article "Whitewater-Blackwater, The Vast Right-Wing Conspiracy"

Mitch is behind it some where

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Monday, September 24, 2007 at 5:03:35 PM


On article "Does OJ Really Matter?"

It sells

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Wednesday, September 19, 2007 at 3:46:37 PM


On article ""Trust Me Elections" - computerized Voting in Bullitt Co. Ke"

Mitch is behind some where

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Tuesday, September 11, 2007 at 5:19:30 PM


On article "Help! Pat Buchanan is Imposing His Marriage on Us!"

The Divorce Rate in MA is Down

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Saturday, September 8, 2007 at 4:10:52 PM


On article "Senator Larry Craig - A Democrat who Feels Sorry for Him"

They Hung out to dry

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Monday, September 3, 2007 at 4:46:04 PM


On article "Sen. Bernie Sanders: Why He Opposes the Nussle Appointment a"

All Bush cares about

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Monday, September 3, 2007 at 4:29:15 PM


On article "Fake Photos Helped Lead U.S. to Invade Iraq"

The Drones

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Sunday, September 2, 2007 at 6:59:24 PM


On article "Craig Resignation Exposes Double-Standards"

They couldn't wait to Impeach Clintion

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Saturday, September 1, 2007 at 5:05:26 PM


On article "Rove's Thorough Electoral Mediocrity"

Rumor Has it

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Sunday, August 19, 2007 at 5:14:40 PM


On article "Memo to Hillary"

Take a walk down my street

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Friday, August 17, 2007 at 5:46:15 PM


On article "ALL THE LIES EVENTUALLY LEAD TO DICK CHENEY"

Impeach them all

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Thursday, August 16, 2007 at 12:38:35 PM


On article "Removing A Failed President"

Why Not the Courts outside the US

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Monday, August 6, 2007 at 11:31:55 AM


On article "Today Show Helps Frank Luntz Roll Out The Right Wing's Lates"

No one is buying it

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Tuesday, July 31, 2007 at 10:36:52 PM


On article "Was Pat Tillman Murdered? Absulutely Yes, according to A Nam"

How many others

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Tuesday, July 31, 2007 at 9:21:07 AM


On article "Blind Party Loyalty is a Mental Illness"

Mental Illness

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Monday, July 30, 2007 at 12:00:32 PM


On article "The Lies of James Holsinger"

Just an Crony

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Sunday, July 22, 2007 at 1:47:57 PM


On article "The Case for Not Waiting Out This Presidency"

Storm the Caslte

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Sunday, July 22, 2007 at 1:26:58 PM


On article "Pfizer profit down 48%, but lets put some lipstick on that p"

Import from Canada

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Thursday, July 19, 2007 at 7:14:05 AM


On article "America's Player: Has HUD just become a houseguest on Big Br"

Section 8 and thrugs

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Thursday, July 12, 2007 at 1:02:59 PM


On article "NOBODY MARCHED TO IMPEACH BILL CLINTON!"

Maybe we need a new speaker

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Sunday, July 8, 2007 at 12:25:17 PM


On article "An Open Letter to President Bush"

This is very well written

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Friday, July 6, 2007 at 4:54:21 PM


On article "Pelosi's Sinking Fortunes"

I have talked real dems in SF

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Wednesday, July 4, 2007 at 1:25:15 PM


On article "Impeachment? Why?"

We Start buying them out

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Sunday, July 1, 2007 at 12:23:51 PM


On article "Paris Hilton shows more class and beauty than Ann Coulter co"

They are both worthless

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Thursday, June 28, 2007 at 11:35:25 AM


On article "Watch Ann Coulter Squirm"

Ignore Ann

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Thursday, June 28, 2007 at 8:40:48 AM


On article ""And You're Okay with This?""

Fax every Senator and Congress Rep

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Wednesday, June 27, 2007 at 9:53:33 AM


On article "Free Paris Hilton"

I am Boycotting Hiltion Hotels of kinds

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Saturday, June 9, 2007 at 1:48:03 PM


On article "Republicans aren't the only reason we have the inexplicable"

Bush is a bad reality show

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Monday, June 4, 2007 at 12:26:48 PM


On article "Why the Media Hates John Edwards"

John Edwards is our best chance

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Monday, June 4, 2007 at 12:07:29 PM


On article "Cadet Repudiates Cheney at West Point Ceremony"

To many neocons blinded by the light

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Sunday, June 3, 2007 at 8:40:24 AM


On article "Northwest Airlines;Big Business as usual"

One more note

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Sunday, June 3, 2007 at 8:15:05 AM


On article "Northwest Airlines;Big Business as usual"

It should called North worst Airlines

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Saturday, June 2, 2007 at 10:31:27 PM


On article "Military Document Corroborates Jailed Vet's Story"

The Neocons do not have a clue

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Thursday, May 31, 2007 at 8:48:41 AM


On article ""Good Riddance Attention Whore""

There was reason for Casey's Death, it was greed

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Tuesday, May 29, 2007 at 4:19:53 AM


On article "Divorce Down, Marriage Down, Illegitimacy Exploding"

The Divorce Rate in MA is Down

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Sunday, May 20, 2007 at 12:34:47 AM


On article "Juvenile Law and Community Service"

Great Idea

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Saturday, May 19, 2007 at 11:42:47 PM


On article "VA Document Contradicts US Atty in Jailed Vet Case"

Since Bush Stole the Office the VA has gone tubes

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Tuesday, May 15, 2007 at 6:22:57 PM


On article "They killed Kenny!: Did my friend Kenny really need to die?"

BUshco and big insurance doesn't care

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Monday, May 14, 2007 at 7:43:56 AM


On article "They killed Kenny!: Did my friend Kenny really need to die?"

The Insrance Fruad

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Sunday, May 13, 2007 at 11:44:12 PM


On article "My personal story about Bush's abortion ban"

To very Brave Women

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Saturday, April 14, 2007 at 6:01:38 PM


On article "No Religious Tests Allowed"

Sepation of church and State

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Saturday, April 14, 2007 at 5:35:57 PM


On article "The Punishment of Imus: What about Coulter and Limbaugh?"

Why listen

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Thursday, April 12, 2007 at 3:43:29 PM


On article "Bush and the Truckers are on a collision course !"

The INS and Bush

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Thursday, April 12, 2007 at 3:36:35 PM


On article "Disturbing Questions About Choicepoint"

Poor Choice

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Friday, March 23, 2007 at 10:26:09 AM


On article "BREAKING: Rural Oregon Grandmothers Lock Themselves in Congr"

this should be happening all around the country

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Wednesday, March 21, 2007 at 2:50:34 PM


On article "An Open Letter To Our Troops"

I agree

by Gareece (0 articles, 46 comments) on Friday, February 23, 2007 at 1:05:07 PM