All Comment(s) Posted by Tom Ellis

27 comments


On article "Dodd Frank Financial Reform Legislation-- Watered Down, Dilu"

Systemic Failure

by Tom Ellis (1 articles, 27 comments) on Sunday, June 27, 2010 at 3:37:35 PM


On article "PROFILES IN COURAGE: Forget Sarah Palin. Run The Gulf's Kind"

Thanks!

by Tom Ellis (1 articles, 27 comments) on Saturday, June 26, 2010 at 10:16:09 PM


On article "2 Pensacola Beach Scenes: Dying Baby Dolphin and Ocean "Wate"

Bubbles

by Tom Ellis (1 articles, 27 comments) on Thursday, June 24, 2010 at 8:46:06 AM


On article "Uh-Oh: Hurricane Season and the BP Oil Rig Disaster"

Gasp!

by Tom Ellis (1 articles, 27 comments) on Saturday, May 1, 2010 at 9:34:26 PM


On article "Which of These Progressive Positions Are Extreme Left?"

Mad as hell?

by Tom Ellis (1 articles, 27 comments) on Sunday, December 21, 2008 at 6:41:49 PM


On article "Obama Clarifies Deep Support for Tibetan Causes"

Tibet and Palestine

by Tom Ellis (1 articles, 27 comments) on Sunday, November 9, 2008 at 10:11:07 PM


On article "One Step Forward, Three Steps Back"

What is marriage?

by Tom Ellis (1 articles, 27 comments) on Sunday, November 9, 2008 at 9:26:33 PM


On article "Are Conservatives Dumping Sarah Palin and Throwing Her UNDER"

Right wing cannibalism

by Tom Ellis (1 articles, 27 comments) on Thursday, November 6, 2008 at 7:23:26 PM


On article "Election Night, DO NOT CONCEDE: Open Letter Signed By Gore V"

Right on!

by Tom Ellis (1 articles, 27 comments) on Sunday, November 2, 2008 at 7:32:05 AM


On article "McCains Gone Wild"

Prolefeed

by Tom Ellis (1 articles, 27 comments) on Wednesday, August 6, 2008 at 3:16:41 PM


On article "Naudet's 9/11 Plane Shot Staged"

Another Distraction, I'm afraid

by Tom Ellis (1 articles, 27 comments) on Saturday, May 31, 2008 at 10:37:42 AM


On article "Jesus Weeps"

Thank you Bruce

by Tom Ellis (1 articles, 27 comments) on Sunday, March 30, 2008 at 8:42:41 AM


On article "Obama's Speech and Me"

Thank you, John

by Tom Ellis (1 articles, 27 comments) on Saturday, March 29, 2008 at 3:29:12 PM


On article "Don't Listen to Senator Leahy"

Poor old Ralph

by Tom Ellis (1 articles, 27 comments) on Saturday, March 29, 2008 at 3:10:08 PM


On article "Leaving Obama Vulnerable Leaves National Security At Risk"

Let's hope for the best...

by Tom Ellis (1 articles, 27 comments) on Saturday, February 23, 2008 at 2:51:44 PM


On article "Come to Jonesboro or to a Demonstration Near youToday"

I agree entirely, but...

by Tom Ellis (1 articles, 27 comments) on Saturday, October 27, 2007 at 8:32:26 AM


On Quicklink "Giuliani Suffers From "9/11 Tourette's""

Giuliani and 9/11

by Tom Ellis (1 articles, 27 comments) on Wednesday, October 10, 2007 at 12:30:19 PM


On article "FBI Puts Antiwar Protesters on Criminal Database; Canada Use"

It's Satyagraha Time

by Tom Ellis (1 articles, 27 comments) on Monday, October 8, 2007 at 3:47:03 PM


On article "We're dealing with the bloody entrails instead of the bomber"

Impeaching the Criminals

by Tom Ellis (1 articles, 27 comments) on Monday, October 8, 2007 at 1:08:51 PM


On article "Author: Bush's nominee for Attorney General is primed to kee"

Al Qaeda, et al.

by Tom Ellis (1 articles, 27 comments) on Saturday, September 29, 2007 at 6:57:00 PM


On article "An Open Letter to Al Gore"

Getting Real about Electoral Politics

by Tom Ellis (1 articles, 27 comments) on Sunday, August 19, 2007 at 4:56:42 PM


On diary "False Flag Watch - July 24: FOCUS ON IRAN"

Keep up the good work

by Tom Ellis (1 articles, 27 comments) on Wednesday, July 25, 2007 at 9:10:09 AM


On diary "False Flag Watch – July 19, 2007"

False Flag Operation

by Tom Ellis (1 articles, 27 comments) on Sunday, July 22, 2007 at 2:42:15 PM


On article "A Simple "Warning" for Bush and Cheney"

Coping with Despair

by Tom Ellis (1 articles, 27 comments) on Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 9:56:07 PM


On article "Is America Ready for a Nuclear Attack?"

Enough of this fearmongering!

by Tom Ellis (1 articles, 27 comments) on Monday, March 5, 2007 at 2:40:10 PM


On article "American Thinker says 9/11 skepticism "extremely dangerous""

9/11 Skepticism

by Tom Ellis (1 articles, 27 comments) on Friday, February 9, 2007 at 3:35:40 PM


On article "Six Lies You Shouldn't Believe About Iran, Especially Since,"

Thank you!

by Tom Ellis (1 articles, 27 comments) on Sunday, February 4, 2007 at 10:59:20 PM