All Comment(s) Posted by Heretic616

10 comments


On Quicklink "Obama signs one-year extension of Patriot Act"

What I was thinkin

by Heretic616 (0 articles, 10 comments) on Monday, March 1, 2010 at 4:53:24 PM


On article "Global Sweatshop Wage Slavery"

Shameful human behaviour

by Heretic616 (0 articles, 10 comments) on Thursday, February 25, 2010 at 5:41:52 PM


On diary "Where Is the Rage?"

You Mam are uninformed

by Heretic616 (0 articles, 10 comments) on Friday, February 19, 2010 at 9:43:58 PM


On article "Frontline's "Bush's War": A Total Failure, Propaganda, and W"

PBS has succumed

by Heretic616 (0 articles, 10 comments) on Thursday, March 27, 2008 at 3:06:52 PM


On article "March 4th Can Be Our 2nd Independence Day"

MMIC -- defined

by Heretic616 (0 articles, 10 comments) on Saturday, February 23, 2008 at 9:30:33 PM


On article "The War on Drugs by the Numbers"

Totally in support of ending the BS War on Drugs,

by Heretic616 (0 articles, 10 comments) on Sunday, December 30, 2007 at 9:21:53 PM


On article "Hawaiian Islands are Contaminated with Ballistic Uranium"

Question re munitions testing at Quantico, VA

by Heretic616 (0 articles, 10 comments) on Wednesday, October 17, 2007 at 2:05:40 PM


On article "How Wal-Mart Killed America's Golden Goose"

Response to Perspective...Low prices at what cost?

by Heretic616 (0 articles, 10 comments) on Thursday, August 16, 2007 at 12:11:22 PM


On article "Two Reasons to Ban Foie Gras"

Foie Gras

by Heretic616 (0 articles, 10 comments) on Saturday, July 14, 2007 at 10:11:24 PM


On article "THE GREAT SOCIAL SECURITY THEFT"

Mary, thanks for bringing up this critical issue

by Heretic616 (0 articles, 10 comments) on Sunday, January 7, 2007 at 10:51:52 PM