All Comment(s) Posted by doc

19 comments


On article "Calling Obama the Fighter"

Amazing

by doc (0 articles, 19 comments) on Friday, September 10, 2010 at 4:35:40 PM


On article "Finding Out About Fracking, Followed by A Locavore Feast"

Gotta do it ourselves

by doc (0 articles, 19 comments) on Sunday, August 29, 2010 at 11:06:54 AM


On article "Could Republicans Finesse Reid and Obama on Finance Reform?"

that show called government

by doc (0 articles, 19 comments) on Wednesday, April 28, 2010 at 10:55:08 AM


On article "Could Republicans Finesse Reid and Obama on Finance Reform?"

federal corporation

by doc (0 articles, 19 comments) on Wednesday, April 28, 2010 at 10:53:03 AM


On article "Failure to Embrace Power; Obama's, Democrats' Betrayal"

the "change"

by doc (0 articles, 19 comments) on Tuesday, December 1, 2009 at 9:44:30 AM


On article "And They Have 60; Landrieu and Lincoln End First Phase of Se"

the club's game

by doc (0 articles, 19 comments) on Sunday, November 22, 2009 at 12:19:12 PM


On diary "Heaven help America: funny conservative signs"

signs of the times

by doc (0 articles, 19 comments) on Monday, October 12, 2009 at 10:11:56 AM


On article "Obama Wins the Nobel Peace Prize?"

embarrassing

by doc (0 articles, 19 comments) on Friday, October 9, 2009 at 9:33:31 AM


On article "Stop Begging Obama and Get Mad"

the hero

by doc (0 articles, 19 comments) on Tuesday, September 15, 2009 at 9:32:29 AM


On article "In Praise of Joe Wilson: What's Wrong with Calling Out Liars"

the club

by doc (0 articles, 19 comments) on Saturday, September 12, 2009 at 10:37:56 AM


On article "Guns That Talk; Are we launching a new civil war?"

Who is carrying the guns?

by doc (0 articles, 19 comments) on Thursday, August 20, 2009 at 2:47:20 PM


On article "Attorney General Holder Considering Opening Torture Investig"

Remember Impeachment

by doc (0 articles, 19 comments) on Sunday, July 12, 2009 at 9:58:35 AM


On article "Rewriting our Stories"

We Are The Myth makers

by doc (0 articles, 19 comments) on Friday, June 26, 2009 at 7:45:55 PM


On article "Obama's Complicity in Bush/Cheney Lawbreaking"

lest we forget

by doc (0 articles, 19 comments) on Wednesday, April 22, 2009 at 12:02:46 PM


On article "On Behalf of the Tea Bag Brigades: A Proposal"

homework is due when?

by doc (0 articles, 19 comments) on Friday, April 17, 2009 at 4:32:20 PM


On article "Draft The Bankers; Contain the rats"

The Difference 'tween obama & lincoln

by doc (0 articles, 19 comments) on Sunday, April 12, 2009 at 7:39:42 AM


On article "Should the World Bring Bush and Cheney to Trial?"

Obstruction of Justice

by doc (0 articles, 19 comments) on Saturday, April 11, 2009 at 8:57:23 AM


On poll "Poll: Should OpEdNews Publish Articles From Monsanto?"

Monsanto

by doc (0 articles, 19 comments) on Monday, March 23, 2009 at 9:57:56 AM


On article "New Mexico Senate President Sides With World's Largest Neuro"

thank you for article

by doc (0 articles, 19 comments) on Friday, March 13, 2009 at 9:56:47 AM