All Comment(s) Posted by Fritson

11 comments


On article "Why We're Planning to Prosecute Cheney and Bush"

All the institutions of the US Gov't have all been corr

by Fritson (0 articles, 11 comments) on Saturday, September 6, 2008 at 6:35:06 PM


On article "Dennis Kucinich's Brave Voice"

Thank you Mr Gravel

by Fritson (0 articles, 11 comments) on Tuesday, January 29, 2008 at 1:59:14 PM


On article "Mike Gravel: I love my country, and I love the human race"

Thank you Senator Mike Gravel..... You have my vote!

by Fritson (0 articles, 11 comments) on Saturday, October 6, 2007 at 4:59:07 PM


On article "EAC for Dummies: How the White House has designs on your ele"

Posted it on DIGG.com

by Fritson (0 articles, 11 comments) on Friday, August 31, 2007 at 9:48:42 PM


On article "Dear Corporate Media: You Disgusting, Chicken-shit, Shills"

He who controls the MSM, controls America and the world!

by Fritson (0 articles, 11 comments) on Sunday, June 24, 2007 at 6:10:33 PM


On article "The Absence of Reason"

I really like Al gore.

by Fritson (0 articles, 11 comments) on Sunday, June 17, 2007 at 1:25:33 PM


On article "A man without a country; The price of Truth."

A Man Without A Country; The Price Of Truth.

by Fritson (0 articles, 11 comments) on Tuesday, May 29, 2007 at 5:48:16 AM


On article "Bush Administration Goes After SiCKO"

Thank you Michael Moore for SiCHO

by Fritson (0 articles, 11 comments) on Friday, May 11, 2007 at 2:50:27 PM


On article "The Apostles of Deception"

RE: The Apostles Of Deception

by Fritson (0 articles, 11 comments) on Sunday, April 15, 2007 at 12:42:37 PM


On article "The Apostles of Deception"

RE: The Apostles Of Deception

by Fritson (0 articles, 11 comments) on Sunday, April 15, 2007 at 12:33:41 PM


On article "The USA Inc.-the fall of a giant"

The USA Inc.-the Fall Of A Giant

by Fritson (0 articles, 11 comments) on Saturday, January 6, 2007 at 11:28:09 AM