All Comment(s) Posted by irwin wingo

13 comments


On article "Bush Didn't Lie? If Only It Weren't That Simple."

he lied!

by irwin wingo (3 articles, 13 comments) on Tuesday, June 10, 2008 at 12:19:28 PM


On article "New Hampshire Election Fraud"

rigged primary

by irwin wingo (3 articles, 13 comments) on Thursday, January 10, 2008 at 5:47:39 PM


On article "URGENT: Complain to ABC Advertisers About Its Ban of Kucini"

ABC's debate hijinks

by irwin wingo (3 articles, 13 comments) on Saturday, January 5, 2008 at 9:49:11 AM


On article "Retire to Where and Do What?"

puerto vallarta

by irwin wingo (3 articles, 13 comments) on Monday, December 3, 2007 at 3:44:29 PM


On article "Uphold the rule of law and do away with 'Sanctuary Cities'"

illegal immigrants

by irwin wingo (3 articles, 13 comments) on Wednesday, August 15, 2007 at 5:38:01 PM


On article "Domestic Terrorist by any other name: Do you recognize them,"

omigod

by irwin wingo (3 articles, 13 comments) on Wednesday, August 15, 2007 at 9:37:34 AM


On article "Domestic Terrorist by any other name: Do you recognize them,"

omigawd

by irwin wingo (3 articles, 13 comments) on Tuesday, August 14, 2007 at 7:41:55 PM


On article "Karl Rove To Resign August 31"

soon to be gone but never to be forgotten

by irwin wingo (3 articles, 13 comments) on Monday, August 13, 2007 at 12:10:43 PM


On article "The Third Pearl Harbor"

invasion of the government snatchers

by irwin wingo (3 articles, 13 comments) on Wednesday, August 1, 2007 at 5:05:23 PM


On article "Cheney Getting Re-Wired-- Going Under Knife"

cheney getting re-wired

by irwin wingo (3 articles, 13 comments) on Friday, July 27, 2007 at 4:43:45 PM


On article "Bush Crimes That Will Get Him Impeached, Tried, Removed and"

impeachment

by irwin wingo (3 articles, 13 comments) on Monday, July 2, 2007 at 4:35:12 PM


On article "The Hillary Illusion"

the unpredictable art of predicting

by irwin wingo (3 articles, 13 comments) on Saturday, February 10, 2007 at 10:37:29 AM


On article "Oscars for the "Homosexual Defenders" Please"

Homosexual Defenders

by irwin wingo (3 articles, 13 comments) on Sunday, October 8, 2006 at 5:01:41 AM