All Comment(s) Posted by Theo

27 comments


On article "The Curse of Power"

Super Power?

by Theo (0 articles, 27 comments) on Thursday, June 28, 2007 at 6:49:46 PM


On Quicklink "Poll: Congress' Approval Same As Bush"

Don't blame congress

by Theo (0 articles, 27 comments) on Friday, May 11, 2007 at 7:34:06 PM


On Quicklink "SURVEY: Daily Show/Colbert Viewers Most Knowledgable, Fox Ne"

Fox News ?

by Theo (0 articles, 27 comments) on Monday, April 16, 2007 at 8:04:57 PM


On article "FDA Should Not Approve Painkiller Dubbed "Offspring of Vioxx"

The FDA Should Not Approved.

by Theo (0 articles, 27 comments) on Sunday, April 15, 2007 at 2:33:18 AM


On article "FDA Chief Should Step Down in Wake of Pet-Food Scandal"

Don't go way mad, just go way, take 2006D-0480 with you

by Theo (0 articles, 27 comments) on Friday, April 13, 2007 at 6:40:39 PM


On article "$500 Billion and Still Counting...."

That's OIL folks

by Theo (0 articles, 27 comments) on Saturday, March 24, 2007 at 6:54:08 AM


On article "Is the VA Really Supporting Our Troops?"

VA waiting for veterans to die? YES!!!

by Theo (0 articles, 27 comments) on Saturday, March 24, 2007 at 6:43:04 AM


On article "Who's Responsible for Iraq? We Are"

Who's Responsible for Iraq?

by Theo (0 articles, 27 comments) on Saturday, February 3, 2007 at 7:16:04 PM


On article "Feingold Asks the Basic Question: What is Congressional Powe"

1.7 million Cambodians

by Theo (0 articles, 27 comments) on Tuesday, January 30, 2007 at 11:56:36 PM


On article "Making Money in Network Marketing and Direct Sales"

Making Miney?

by Theo (0 articles, 27 comments) on Friday, December 29, 2006 at 8:02:11 PM


On article "Pelosi and Conyers-- Smarter than Impeachment"

The Media

by Theo (0 articles, 27 comments) on Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 7:54:19 PM


On article "Pelosi and Conyers-- Smarter than Impeachment"

The internet.

by Theo (0 articles, 27 comments) on Tuesday, December 26, 2006 at 7:27:44 PM


On article "The Survival of George W. Bush"

Is it time for "Jonh Q"?

by Theo (0 articles, 27 comments) on Friday, December 22, 2006 at 10:27:37 PM


On article "Health Question and Answer Session (Satire)"

Sounds like.

by Theo (0 articles, 27 comments) on Wednesday, December 20, 2006 at 8:26:33 PM


On article "Why Can't Bush Admit We've Failed in Iraq?"

To whom Bush answers?

by Theo (0 articles, 27 comments) on Wednesday, December 20, 2006 at 7:29:16 PM


On Quicklink "Iran Sanctions Delayed "Because I Said So""

Perfect timming!

by Theo (0 articles, 27 comments) on Friday, December 15, 2006 at 6:48:15 PM


On article "KENNEDYS, BUSHES and OIL: Public Interest vs. Self Interest"

Best article!

by Theo (0 articles, 27 comments) on Sunday, December 10, 2006 at 6:33:11 PM


On article "Articles of Impeachment Filed Against Bush, In Congress"

Proceed with caution!

by Theo (0 articles, 27 comments) on Sunday, December 10, 2006 at 2:58:51 AM


On article "Why Impeachment Would Be Good For the Country"

Impeachment Would Be Good For?

by Theo (0 articles, 27 comments) on Wednesday, December 6, 2006 at 9:20:51 PM


On article "Bush's Duck And Cover Tour"

Absolute power corrupts absolutely

by Theo (0 articles, 27 comments) on Thursday, November 23, 2006 at 6:49:56 PM


On article "If FOX Aired Simpson's
IF I DID IT"

Anything to get the viewers back.

by Theo (0 articles, 27 comments) on Wednesday, November 22, 2006 at 10:07:14 PM


On article "The Dawning of Karl Rove's October Surprise"

This would really be a surprise!

by Theo (0 articles, 27 comments) on Saturday, November 4, 2006 at 5:27:29 PM


On article "Jesus Christ Was Not Crucified Says The Gospel of Seth"

Christianity, Islam and Judaism lead us against each other.

by Theo (0 articles, 27 comments) on Friday, August 25, 2006 at 7:48:48 PM


On article "2006 INTERGALACTIC SPACE PROBE EXPEDITION / EARTH REJECTED"

I Concur

by Theo (0 articles, 27 comments) on Tuesday, July 25, 2006 at 6:46:44 PM


On article "No to Stem Cell Research, Yes to War: Bush Religion"

Batman's enemy?

by Theo (0 articles, 27 comments) on Saturday, July 22, 2006 at 1:56:48 AM


On article "Now is the Time to Stand Up for America"

Remember?

by Theo (0 articles, 27 comments) on Tuesday, June 20, 2006 at 6:11:05 PM


On article "George Bush - Failed Christian, Failed CEO"

Failed voters!

by Theo (0 articles, 27 comments) on Tuesday, June 6, 2006 at 10:50:23 PM