Share on Google Plus Submit to Twitter Add this Page to Facebook! Share on LinkedIn Pin It! Add this Page to Fark! Submit to Reddit Submit to Stumble Upon

Allan Rees

                 
Volunteer a little time and make a big difference

Become a Fan
Become a Fan.
You'll get emails whenever I post articles on OpEdNews

One of the founders of No Lies Radio, a Pacifica Radio Network Affiliate. Also an active member of SF911truth.org and working contributor to AE911truth.org.

www.noliesradio.org

OpEdNews Member for 337 week(s) and 1 day(s)

18 Articles, 0 Quick Links, 1 Comments, 42 Diaries, 0 Polls

Articles Listed By Date   List By Popularity

Monday, October 7, 2013 (5 comments)      Share on Google Plus Submit to Twitter Add this Page to Facebook! Share on LinkedIn Pin It! Add this Page to Fark! Submit to Reddit Submit to Stumble Upon
"Operation Terror', the 9/11 Hollywood thriller, to screen in Berkeley and on the Web Saturday, October 19th 'Operation Terror', the 9/11 Hollywood thriller full-length movie, is coming to Berkeley -- Saturday, October 19th -- and will be simultaneously streamed on the Web. OPERATION TERROR is the 90-minute Hollywood 9/11 fictional thriller that is banned from theaters because it bites too close to the truth. Q&A afterwards with the movie producer, Art Olivier. Also, Richard Gage of Architects and Engineers for 9/11 Truth.

Tuesday, November 4, 2008 (1 comments)      Share on Google Plus Submit to Twitter Add this Page to Facebook! Share on LinkedIn Pin It! Add this Page to Fark! Submit to Reddit Submit to Stumble Upon
Hear Live Election Coverage on No Lies Radio Tuesday Nov 4th at 4pm Pacific – 7pm Eastern Coming up LIVE Tuesday, Nov 4th at 4pm Pacific - 7pm Eastern - 23:00 GMT LIVE ELECTION COVERAGE with Amy Goodman of Democracy Now. WE CAN HELP PREVENT THIS ELECTION FROM BEING STOLEN: Report evidence of vote stealing to: 1-866-OUR-VOTE OR 1-866-MY-VOTE-1 If it appears that this election was stolen, you must attend the Voter Assemblies on Wednesday. Go to www.LibertyTreeFDR.org for more information.

Tuesday, October 14, 2008      Share on Google Plus Submit to Twitter Add this Page to Facebook! Share on LinkedIn Pin It! Add this Page to Fark! Submit to Reddit Submit to Stumble Upon
Hear the FINAL Presidential Debate between Obama and McCain LIVE on No Lies Radio. Wednesday 5pm Pacific - 8pm Eastern No Lies Radio will carry Pacifica Radio Network's broadcast of the FINAL Presidential Debate between Barack Obama and John McCain, taking place at Hofstra University, in Hempstead, New York on Oct 15, anchored by Larry Bensky and Aimee Allison.

Tuesday, October 7, 2008      Share on Google Plus Submit to Twitter Add this Page to Facebook! Share on LinkedIn Pin It! Add this Page to Fark! Submit to Reddit Submit to Stumble Upon
Hear the Historic Presidential Debate between Obama and McCain LIVE on No Lies Radio. Tuesday 5pm Pacific - 8pm Eastern No Lies Radio will carry Pacifica Radio Network's broadcast of the "Town Hall" Presidential Debate between Barack Obama and John McCain, taking place at Belmont University in Nashville, Tennessee on Oct 7

Friday, October 3, 2008      Share on Google Plus Submit to Twitter Add this Page to Facebook! Share on LinkedIn Pin It! Add this Page to Fark! Submit to Reddit Submit to Stumble Upon
Hear the Vice-Presidential Debate between Palin and Biden LIVE on No Lies Radio. Thursday 5pm Pacific - 8pm Eastern Hear the Historic Vice-Presidential Debate between Palin and Biden LIVE on No Lies Radio. Thursday 5pm Pacific - 8pm Eastern

Friday, September 12, 2008      Share on Google Plus Submit to Twitter Add this Page to Facebook! Share on LinkedIn Pin It! Add this Page to Fark! Submit to Reddit Submit to Stumble Upon
All day Sat & Sun - Live Conference on Prosecuting High Level American War Criminals A two-day conference on obtaining prosecutions of high level American war criminals will open September 13th, in Andover, Mass. The conference will explore the legal grounds for, and plan for, obtaining prosecutions of President Bush and top officials of his Administration for war crimes

Friday, September 5, 2008      Share on Google Plus Submit to Twitter Add this Page to Facebook! Share on LinkedIn Pin It! Add this Page to Fark! Submit to Reddit Submit to Stumble Upon
Sat. Sept 6th LIVE BROADCAST ON NO LIES RADIO -- San Francisco 10th Annual POWER TO THE PEACEFUL FESTIVAL LIVE 6 HOUR BROADCAST direct from San Francisco....CONCERT and Social issue speakers Special Report from Richard Gage on the 911 TRUTH Rally and March to the Festival Appearances by such musicians as Michael Franti and Spearhead, Ziggy Marley, Warren Haynes, Rebelution, Martin Luther, King Britt, and Cheb i Sabbah.

Wednesday, August 27, 2008      Share on Google Plus Submit to Twitter Add this Page to Facebook! Share on LinkedIn Pin It! Add this Page to Fark! Submit to Reddit Submit to Stumble Upon
Daily LIVE Convention Coverage on No Lies Radio! On the Streets and on the Floor!! Daily LIVE Convention Coverage on No Lies Radio! On the Streets and on the Floor!! Democratic National Convention: Aug 25-Aug 28: 5pm Pacific - 8pm Eastern - 00:00 GMT (4 hours) Republican National Convention: Sept 1-Sept 4: 5pm Pacific - 8pm Eastern - 00:00 GMT (4 hours)

Saturday, August 23, 2008      Share on Google Plus Submit to Twitter Add this Page to Facebook! Share on LinkedIn Pin It! Add this Page to Fark! Submit to Reddit Submit to Stumble Upon
Building 7 Collapse Interview with Dr. Shyam Sunder of N.I.S.T. on No Lies Radio Building 7 Collapse Interview with Dr. Shyam Sunder of N.I.S.T. Coming up Sunday, August 24th at 1:30pm Pacific - 4:30pm Eastern - 20:30 GMT Repeated Monday, August 25th at 1:30pm Pacific - 4:30pm Eastern - 20:30 GMT

Thursday, August 21, 2008 (8 comments)      Share on Google Plus Submit to Twitter Add this Page to Facebook! Share on LinkedIn Pin It! Add this Page to Fark! Submit to Reddit Submit to Stumble Upon
Collapse of Building 7 News Conferences Thursday, August 21. Both Broadcast Live on No Lies Radio. Coming up Thursday, August 21st -- 2 Live News Conferences on Collapse of WTC7 - Building 7 8am Pacific - 11am Eastern - 15:00 GMT -- N.I.ST News Conference - Final Report on Building 7 9am Pacific - 12 noon Eastern - 16:00 GMT --- AE911Truth.org News Conference - Response showing flaws in the N.I.S.T report Repeated Saturday, August 23rd at 11am Pacific - 2pm Eastern - 18:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcasts.

Saturday, August 16, 2008      Share on Google Plus Submit to Twitter Add this Page to Facebook! Share on LinkedIn Pin It! Add this Page to Fark! Submit to Reddit Submit to Stumble Upon
Hear Presidential Candidate Cynthia McKinney on No Lies Radio! Live Broadcast! National 911Truth.org Movement Conference Hear Presidential Candidate Cynthia McKinney on No Lies Radio! Live Broadcast! National 911Truth.org Movement Conference Call!

Wednesday, July 16, 2008      Share on Google Plus Submit to Twitter Add this Page to Facebook! Share on LinkedIn Pin It! Add this Page to Fark! Submit to Reddit Submit to Stumble Upon
Live Broadcast - House Judiciary Hearing on Torture Continues - ON NO LIES RADIO SPECIAL LIVE COVERAGE: No Lies Radio will bring you the Pacifica Radio Network Live coverage of the House Judiciary Committee hearing on the Bush Administration's torture policies. This broadcast is a follow-up to the June 26 hearing with the same committee, and will feature the testimony of previous no-show Doug Feith, the former Undersecretary of Defense.

Saturday, July 12, 2008      Share on Google Plus Submit to Twitter Add this Page to Facebook! Share on LinkedIn Pin It! Add this Page to Fark! Submit to Reddit Submit to Stumble Upon
Listen to LIVE Broadcast from Chicago - Green Party Convention - Sunday, July 13th -- On No Lies Radio No Lies Radio will air a live three-hour Pacifica Radio Network broadcast from the Green Party Convention in Chicago on Sunday, July 13th as the convention comes to a close. Rebroadcasted also on Tuesday evening and will be archived on our site.

Friday, July 11, 2008 (1 comments)      Share on Google Plus Submit to Twitter Add this Page to Facebook! Share on LinkedIn Pin It! Add this Page to Fark! Submit to Reddit Submit to Stumble Upon
Hear Rep. Dennis Kucinich on No Lies Radio! Live Broadcast! National 911Truth.org Movement Conference Call! Hear Rep. Dennis Kucinich on No Lies Radio! Live Broadcast! National 911Truth.org Movement Conference Call!

Friday, July 4, 2008      Share on Google Plus Submit to Twitter Add this Page to Facebook! Share on LinkedIn Pin It! Add this Page to Fark! Submit to Reddit Submit to Stumble Upon
3 Released Gitmo Detainees Tell All on No Lies Radio! 9/11 Perps or Patsies? - you decide! 3 Released Gitmo Detainees Tell All on No Lies Radio! 9/11 Perps or Patsies? - you decide!

Saturday, June 21, 2008      Share on Google Plus Submit to Twitter Add this Page to Facebook! Share on LinkedIn Pin It! Add this Page to Fark! Submit to Reddit Submit to Stumble Upon
Ask Scott McClellan critical 9/11 Questions on his Book Tour! Hear his House Hearing testimony on No Lies Radio. Ask Scott McClellan critical 9/11 Questions on his Book Tour! Hear his House Hearing testimony on No Lies Radio.

Thursday, June 12, 2008 (3 comments)      Share on Google Plus Submit to Twitter Add this Page to Facebook! Share on LinkedIn Pin It! Add this Page to Fark! Submit to Reddit Submit to Stumble Upon
Obama Claims Nomination & Hillary Concedes --- Hear These Uncut Historical Speeches on No Lies Radio Obama Claims Nomination & Hillary Concedes --- Hear These Uncut Historical Speeches on No Lies Radio

Wednesday, May 14, 2008      Share on Google Plus Submit to Twitter Add this Page to Facebook! Share on LinkedIn Pin It! Add this Page to Fark! Submit to Reddit Submit to Stumble Upon
LIVE BROADCAST Winter Soldier HEARING. NO LIES RADIO will broadcast LIVE the Winter Soldier hearing on Capitol Hill. Tune in: Thursday May 15th at 6am Pacific - 9am Eastern - 01:00 GMT Repeated this Saturday May 17th at 9am Pacific - 12 Noon Eastern - 16:00 GMT(a 4 Hour Live Broadcast from Washington DC)