Add this Page to Facebook!   Submit to Twitter   Submit to Reddit   Submit to Stumble Upon   Pin It!   Fark It!   Tell A Friend  
Printer Friendly Page Save As Favorite Save As Favorite View Article Stats
No comments

General News

Hear the FINAL Presidential Debate between Obama and McCain LIVE on No Lies Radio. Wednesday 5pm Pacific - 8pm Eastern

By (about the author)     Permalink       (Page 1 of 1 pages)
Related Topic(s): ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; (more...) , Add Tags  (less...) Add to My Group(s)

View Ratings | Rate It

opednews.com

McCain & ObamaNoLiesRadio.org
Click Here To Listen -- http://noliesradio.org

Coming up LIVE Wednesday, Oct 15th at 5pm Pacific - 8pm Eastern - 00:00 GMT
Repeat Broadcast: Saturday, Oct 18th at 9am Pacific - 12noon Eastern - 16:00 GMT

Will be archived HERE after the broadcasts.

FINAL PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE: Barack Obama versus John McCain

DO NOT MISS THIS HISTORIC LIVE BROADCAST from Hempstead, New York !!

Pacifica's National Network Coverage

No Lies Radio will carry Pacifica Radio Network's broadcast of the FINAL Presidential Debate between Barack Obama and John McCain, taking place at Hofstra University, in Hempstead, New York on Oct 15, anchored by Larry Bensky and Aimee Allison.

SCHEDULE:

Pre-show - 5-6pm PDT / 6-7pm MDT / 7-8pm CDT / 8-9pm EDT

Debate - 6:00-7:30pm PDT / 7:00-8:30pm MDT / 8:00-9:30pm CDT / 9:00-10:30pm EDT

Post-show - 7:30-9:00pm PDT / 8:30-10:00pm MDT / 9:30-11:00pm CDT /

10:30p-12:00m EDT

Listen to the Debate and then consider the ALTERNATIVE PARTY PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES: Cynthia McKinney of the Green Party, Ralph Nader of the Independent Party, Chuck Baldwin of the Constitution Party, and Bob Barr of the Libertarian Party. These candidates could Be Our Last Chance for 9/11 Truth, Stopping the Iran War and Economic Collapse, Fascism and Martial Law at home!! Then act to support the party of your choice and be sure to vote in November!

Not familiar with their positions or history? All the alternative parties have been barred from this debate, but you can access Cynthia McKinney's position on a wide variety of issues at VoteTruth08.com, Ralph Nadar's position at votenader.org, Chuck Baldwin's position at baldwin08.com. , and Bob Barr's position at bobbarr2008.com.

 

www.noliesradio.org

One of the founders of No Lies Radio, a Pacifica Radio Network Affiliate. Also an active member of SF911truth.org and working contributor to AE911truth.org.
Add this Page to Facebook!   Submit to Twitter   Submit to Reddit   Submit to Stumble Upon   Pin It!   Fark It!   Tell A Friend
The views expressed in this article are the sole responsibility of the author and do not necessarily reflect those of this website or its editors.

Writers Guidelines

Contact Author Contact Editor View Authors' Articles

Most Popular Articles by this Author:     (View All Most Popular Articles by this Author)

Collapse of Building 7 News Conferences Thursday, August 21. Both Broadcast Live on No Lies Radio.

"Operation Terror', the 9/11 Hollywood thriller, to screen in Berkeley and on the Web Saturday, October 19th

Hear Live Election Coverage on No Lies Radio Tuesday Nov 4th at 4pm Pacific – 7pm Eastern

Hear the Historic Presidential Debate between Obama and McCain LIVE on No Lies Radio. Tuesday 5pm Pacific - 8pm Eastern

Building 7 Collapse Interview with Dr. Shyam Sunder of N.I.S.T. on No Lies Radio

All day Sat & Sun - Live Conference on Prosecuting High Level American War Criminals

Comments

The time limit for entering new comments on this article has expired.

This limit can be removed. Our paid membership program is designed to give you many benefits, such as removing this time limit. To learn more, please click here.

Comments: Expand   Shrink   Hide  
No comments