General News

Collapse of Building 7 News Conferences Thursday, August 21. Both Broadcast Live on No Lies Radio.

By (about the author)     Permalink       (Page 1 of 1 pages)
Related Topic(s): ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; , Add Tags Add to My Group(s)

View Ratings | Rate It

opednews.com

Richard GageWTC7NISTNoLiesRadio.org
Click Here To Listen -- http://noliesradio.org

Coming up Thursday, August 21st -- 2 Live News Conferences on Collapse of WTC7 - Building 7
8am Pacific - 11am Eastern - 15:00 GMT -- N.I.ST News Conference - Final Report on Building 7
9am Pacific - 12 noon Eastern - 16:00 GMT --- AE911Truth.org News Conference - Response showing flaws in the N.I.S.T report
Repeated Saturday, August 23rd at 11am Pacific - 2pm Eastern - 18:00 GMT
Will be archived here after the broadcasts.



NIST News Release:
NIST to Release Report and Recommendations from Investigation of World Trade Center Building 7
*** Agency Will Hold Public Webcast on August 21 ***
Gaithersburg, Md. -- The Commerce Department's National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) will hold a media briefing and live public webcast on Aug. 21, 2008, in Gaithersburg, Md., on the findings and recommendations from its building and fire safety investigation of the collapse of World Trade Center Building 7 (WTC 7). WTC 7 was a 47-story building that fell nearly seven hours after the World Trade Center (WTC) towers collapsed following the terrorist attacks of Sept. 11, 2001.
The NIST WTC 7 report will present the probable collapse sequence for the building and will provide recommendations for improving building and fire safety in other buildings similar to WTC 7. The draft WTC 7 investigation report released at the briefing will be open for public comment through noon Eastern Daylight Time on Sept. 15, 2008.
Shyam Sunder, director of the NIST Building and Fire Research Laboratory and lead investigator for the federal building and fire safety investigation of the World Trade Center disaster, will present the report and answer questions from reporters at the briefing.
You can listen on NO LIES RADIO or you may view the briefing through a live webcast that will be accessible from NIST's WTC Web site at http://wtc.nist.gov. Webcast beginning at 8am PDT / 11am EDT.



AE911Truth.org News Release:

AE911Truth Press Conference
Thursday 8/21/08 9am PDT / 12pm EDT...
Critical Response to NIST Final Report
on the Mysterious Collapse of WTC Building 7
Join the 430 Architects & Engineers for 9/11 Truth for an important live (audio) Press Conference. The subject is the collapse of World Trade Center Building 7 which was a 47 story steel-framed fire-proofed high-rise - the 3rd tower to fall straight down symmetrically at nearly free-fall speed on 9/11/01 with numerous reports of explosions and several tons of molten metal found in the basement carrying the thermite fingerprint.
The AE911Truth tele-conference will follow immediately after the NIST (National Institute for Standards & Technology) slide presentation and Q&A of their WTC 7 Final Report which will be Webcast beginning at 8am PDT / 11am EDT. See the NIST webcast announcement & details here.
In our AE911Truth response we will be documenting major flaws in the NIST report as well as the most serious omissions such as the collapse features of WTC 7 and the scientific forensic evidence of its explosive controlled demolition.
We expect that we will be joined by Structural Engineers Kamal Obeid, SE; Richard Gage, AIA, as well as additional scientists and 9/11 researchers.

YOU MAY LISTEN ON NO LIES RADIO or you can join the Tele-Conference at:
Dial-in # for listeners is (712) 432-1001
and the access code is: 442-618-649#
Call in at 12pm EDT
(Note that you will not be able to speak during the call)

 

www.noliesradio.org

One of the founders of No Lies Radio, a Pacifica Radio Network Affiliate. Also an active member of SF911truth.org and working contributor to AE911truth.org.

Share on Google Plus Submit to Twitter Add this Page to Facebook! Share on LinkedIn Pin It! Add this Page to Fark! Submit to Reddit Submit to Stumble Upon

Go To Commenting
The views expressed in this article are the sole responsibility of the author and do not necessarily reflect those of this website or its editors.

Writers Guidelines

Contact Author Contact Editor View Authors' Articles

Most Popular Articles by this Author:     (View All Most Popular Articles by this Author)

Collapse of Building 7 News Conferences Thursday, August 21. Both Broadcast Live on No Lies Radio.

"Operation Terror', the 9/11 Hollywood thriller, to screen in Berkeley and on the Web Saturday, October 19th

Hear Live Election Coverage on No Lies Radio Tuesday Nov 4th at 4pm Pacific – 7pm Eastern

Hear the Historic Presidential Debate between Obama and McCain LIVE on No Lies Radio. Tuesday 5pm Pacific - 8pm Eastern

Building 7 Collapse Interview with Dr. Shyam Sunder of N.I.S.T. on No Lies Radio

All day Sat & Sun - Live Conference on Prosecuting High Level American War Criminals

Comments

The time limit for entering new comments on this article has expired.

This limit can be removed. Our paid membership program is designed to give you many benefits, such as removing this time limit. To learn more, please click here.

Comments: Expand   Shrink   Hide  
5 people are discussing this page, with 8 comments
To view all comments:
Expand Comments
(Or you can set your preferences to show all comments, always)

I'll go out on a thin little limb here and pre... by Alan Williams on Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 at 4:43:21 AM
Who are you Alan Williams?Tell us more about yours... by Tim Pietersen on Friday, Aug 22, 2008 at 8:30:55 PM
Do you ..... have a black t-shirt with two lo... by Alan Williams on Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 at 3:25:55 PM
There was NO molten metal! The molten metal hoax ... by CB Brooklyn on Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 at 4:39:30 PM
Magnetometer data from alaska.edu shows the earth&... by CB Brooklyn on Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 at 4:46:16 PM
WTC 7 is a PSYOPS designed to distract us from no-... by CB Brooklyn on Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 at 5:13:50 PM
Bush and his co-conspirators will be off to South ... by ronheri on Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 at 8:30:14 PM
 What did Jotham, standing atop mount Gerizim... by Nemo on Friday, Aug 29, 2008 at 3:14:46 PM