Add this Page to Facebook!   Submit to Twitter   Submit to Reddit   Submit to Stumble Upon   Pin It!   Fark It!   Tell A Friend  
Printer Friendly Page Save As Favorite Save As Favorite View Article Stats
1 comment

Starts Saturday, May 4, 2013
at 12:00 PM for 60 minutes

Govt- Politics

A Conversation With Rocky Anderson And Ralph Nader


      Send Invitations    


PAST EVENT


Related Topic(s): ; ; ; ; , Add Tags

Interesting 1   Inspiring 1   Valuable 1   View Ratings | Rate It


Become a Fan
  (58 fans)
Location: Online

A CONVERSATION WITH"-    ROCKY ANDERSON AND RALPH NADER

Raise the Minimum Wage
Saturday, MAY 4"-12 PM ET / 11 AM CT / 10 AM MT/ 9 AM PT"-for one hour

 

Click to View Event Website

Organization: Justice Party

Directions: http://www.justicepartyusa.org/ralph_nader_conference_call

Contact Info: Scott Baker (ssbaker305@yahoo.com) Rocky Anderson

(Registration Required)  

 

Comments

The time limit for entering new comments on this event has expired.

This limit can be removed. Our paid membership program is designed to give you many benefits, such as removing this time limit. To learn more, please click here.

Comments: Expand   Shrink   Hide  
1 people are discussing this page, with 1 comments
To view all comments:
Expand Comments
(Or you can set your preferences to show all comments, always)

Scott,There are a lot of small retailers and other... by Derryl Hermanutz on Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 3:41:31 PM